NEXUS OF GOVERNMENT WITH JANG, GEO GROUP EXPOSED

Don't try to be a manma of military
Yeah and thats why i will criticize all those who demean it to please India
We Pakistani don't want our military conquer our own government.
The army is not conquering anything nawaz sharif is under a corruption trial he is crying because he is losing the case and to top it all off he forged documents to prove his innocence which have opened up a new forgery case against him
What the heck Indians think about all these insane developments is irrelevant and goes straight to my foot.
Dushman jiska khair khwa ho wo hamara kher khwa nahi ho sakta :D

You are either Nawaz Shareef or Mir Shakeel ....:woot:
Or a really low quality paid troll of the Mariyam Baji media cell :D

hes the long lost child of both men at the same time
Your parents trained you well. That's really apparent.
Episode 10 ka wait karain villain ki maut hogi usmein :D
siasi maut tou hochuki villain ki.. abb dafnana baqi hai..
Girti hoyi diwar ko aik dakha aur do :victory:
You'll all get a rude shock and deep disappointment. Better stop hopping around like a pained monkey.

Don't expose yourself if you have no logical answer. But brainless idiots are after all idiots.
Yes brainless those who are still supporting corrupt MAFIA DON Nawaz. They stand with him and corrupt traitor Geo group because they are equal partners in crime

Don't try to be a manma of military. It's our national military. We Pakistani don't want our military conquer our own government. What the heck Indians think about all these insane developments is irrelevant and goes straight to my foot.
Army didn't asked Nawaz Shareef to do corruption and make world record in corruption neither Army revealed Panama papers nor they are behind trial so come out of your delusions

Thanks. But we are not talking about tax related docs. We are talking about business transactions between companies.

No one really cares if they are investigating the family business of Sharifs. But NS is not involved in any of the transactions that they are using to politically slain a elected leader.

Except for the fact that the JIT report revealed Nawaz Sharif's accounts in Jeddah which were used for money laundering. Now what? Will you use the conspiracy card again?

Who is the Chief of National Bank? They man who was laundering money for Sharif family in UK.

Media houses are not charity centers to provide free information.
They are there to make money and they will make money by any mean. They have their tilts, likes and dislikes.