next gen looters landed - welcome those who rule pakistan as father land

Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
he born for rule on us welcome him dears :lol: kitna badnaseeb mulk hai leaders peda hoty hai yahan per khud se banty nhi :tdown:

11-29-2011_88844_1.gif

same as heriditory monarchy......thats no democracy.

he born for rule on us welcome him dears :lol: kitna badnaseeb mulk hai leaders peda hoty hai yahan per khud se banty nhi :tdown:

11-29-2011_88844_1.gif

Do you think Pakistani's will ever get rid of this family dynasty? I agree with your sentiments. I have been proponent that youth of today should come to the forefront and take charge of the nation and save it before it is too late.

I hope the whole families of these insects die....

Rather than wishing them death, it is about time Pakistanis like you take charge of your nation and free it from policy makers who live in the foreign lands. When we were one nation, we fought together to free ourselves from foreign powers. Now it is your turn to do the same so that we can live in peace together as good neighbours.

And then they go about that democracy sh!t.

' falan say jamhuriat ko nuqsaan pauhaunchta hai'. The common does not care for your democracy, tell me, is this democracy, the Bhutto's going on constantly?

This guy can't even speak Urdu straight, does not know shite about Pakistan, it's history or other things. Has lived in Uk for practically his entire life. A disgrace.

Its their Family business looting Pakistan.

Some of our people are so naive to give these thieves votes :hitwall:

pakistan is deep in mess becaoz of families rule us since 60 years .this bastard think its his father mother grand pa land and he can shout and make us fool lolz its 2011 and we know very well every thing this drama of bla bla not working well now .blawal se bhutto or zardari ab khan malik awan tiwana chishti bhi laga lo sath main :rofl:

dont forget king of poultry the one and only.............
Hamza-Shahbaz-1200.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:23 AM ----------

or latest peshkash......

please ladies and gents give a big hand to mariyyyyyyyyyyyyyammmmmmmmmmmmmmm NAWAZ........

maryam-nawaz-480x238.jpg
local-1280bc2676b52ff670a2c141d06c8952.jpg

p2-18.gif

---------- Post added at 12:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:25 AM ----------

she is visiting different girls' colleges....asking girls to become member of Nawaz group. :rofl:

dont forget king of poultry the one and only.............
Hamza-Shahbaz-1200.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:23 AM ----------

or latest peshkash......

please ladies and gents give a big hand to mariyyyyyyyyyyyyyammmmmmmmmmmmmmm NAWAZ........

maryam-nawaz-480x238.jpg
local-1280bc2676b52ff670a2c141d06c8952.jpg

p2-18.gif

---------- Post added at 12:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:25 AM ----------

she is visiting different girls' colleges....asking girls to become member of Nawaz group. :rofl:

Yes PPP and PML-N are the same. Both political parties are composed of looters and children of looters who also dream of looting Pakistan.

even they are not planing to loot let me tell you they have no bloody right to rule us again and again with there perants names . i my self think as p poor pakistani i have more knowledge more info and i know much much more abut pakistani problem then these idiots . they are ready made imported from west usa for rule us . ever this guy face loadsheding traffic jam beggars poor lines in front of banks and offices ? ever he taste when his pocket is empty ? ever he work for earn? ever he eat money which he earn after sweeting and hard day ? ever he think before he buy something from where that money come from? nope nothing they are mummy daddy ayash nasal only they know 0% and they get 100000%

I have a solution to erasing the Bhutto name. I will make cute babies with Fatima Bhutto and give her and the babies my last name so then we will be one step closer to erasing the Bhutto name.
Imran Bhai can start with Zardari's daughters :cheers:

I have a solution to erasing the Bhutto name. I will make cute babies with Fatima Bhutto and give her and the babies my last name so then we will be one step closer to erasing the Bhutto name.
Imran Bhai can start with Zardari's daughters :cheers:

shakal dekhi hai unki? i am damn fall in hate with them :lol: in my family and tribe we have so so cute girls i don't want to be abuse by everyone like ghadari :rofl: jo bhi name leta hai maan bhen ki gali sath main free nikalta hai

Its their Family business looting Pakistan.

"Ye pharthy khal bhi aapkhi thi. Ye pharthy aaj bhhi aap khi haai."

"Rothi Khapdha Makhaan hum aapkho denge"

....My God did he learn to shout in the UK?

What's with Pakistani politicians and theatrics. I thought bollywood was Indian. :lol: