New Zealand vs Afghanistan ... T20 World Cup

There was no f**king dew in previous matches as well. Why didn't Afghanistan batted second against Pakistan ? why only against India ? suddenly now Mujeeb fit too.
Afghanistan best chance has always been batting first always. In this short format, pitch doesn't effect much anyways. Now its getting more confirmed that match against India and Afghanistan was fishy, infact very fishy.
I am sure you are not following the matches..the match between india and pak was played on the same ground.....new zealand and india was also played on the same ground..and there was lot of dew ...

jan gan
af ga nis a tan !

LOL We will see pajeet gangu.
Bro, there is SOMETHING SERIOUSLY wrong with afghans. In all honesty, they are a slave race of indian hindus. I have ACTUALLY heard ANA type afghans living the UK claim that indian hindus are their fathers............ :disagree:

LOL ANA and Northern Alliance worship their Indian daddy. That doesn't come as a surprise to me. Did you know most ANA and Northern Alliance supporters are LGBTQ?

All the best to team Afghanistan. You can do this! Put your heart and soul into the game .Show the black caps that you are innit to win it guys! .India is pulling for you.May Allah bless you with all the strength and luck

FDlRKalX0AIqgXq

FDSgJYEWUAEhhaA

Hazrat zazai is only 23 it seems....surprising..thought he is arpund 30.

pathan bhai ? :D what kinda name is this...hud hoti hai fake profiles create kerni ki :D makes it so obvious
wooow what a catch...1st wicket of match fixer gone...9 match fixers left

ShahZad cutie pie ko ub IPL ka contract nahi milayga bas 🤣

Rahmanulla gurbaz has a great future..just 19 year old..loads of talent.

LOL 2nd one goes. Indians are mourning.