New vehicle tested at HIT?

aayaaa nazar sir ji ??? :)

Jin logon ki nazar kamzor hai unke liye

54c3ac6c04066dbb76564853b8c4b5d2.jpg

thanks yaar and congssssssssssssss to all my pakistani brothers

Tami Al Khalid has recieved a new upgradation package and so AK1 and about AK2 it will be a different but brand new tank...Maybe above 50 tons.
Thanks

Yeah i know, thanks, but this is a proof to what has been mentioned on many occasions and some did not believed it.

But this clip clears the doubts about the AK 1 thing and 1 means there is another variant in the making too, the one which will be inducted in mass and make up the backbone of PA armor.

And one other good thing to be seen is the Bullet proof jacket being shown to the general, it means the HIT have started to manufacture them at home, thus we don't have to import them and can slowly equip the whole army.

In the other thread, where pictures have been posted, you can see one of the jackets with bullet holes and the markings of bullet holes in them and the officer showing the general the armor plate.

Good going.

And one other good thing to be seen is the Bullet proof jacket being shown to the general, it means the HIT have started to manufacture them at home, thus we don't have to import them and can slowly equip the whole army.

In the other thread, where pictures have been posted, you can see one of the jackets with bullet holes and the markings of bullet holes in them and the officer showing the general the armor plate.

Good going.

Brother we have been making kevlar jackets since long now.The us made jackets have also been in service but they were given in assistance.
Now we are making better kevlar jackets thats to our ordinance factories:pakistan:

. . . . . .