New gwadar tourist city idea.?

Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
this idea was in my thoughts since long time but i have not yet sheared here with you guys .so basically we know people in Pakistan become very short temper . we have so much of intolerance .we lack in economy we have poverty . we have terrorism issue we have crimes and so many kinds of hates in society . i think Pakistan need a place for humanity and freedom . Pakistanis need a city or area where they can go enjoy relax and have fun and food . we need a Goa of India or Dubai type city . a city with special lifestyle . a city welcomes foreigners and tourists a city can earn billions every years . a city where mosques and churches to be on side by side . an area which remove terror label from us . an area which earn so much money .

i think as gwadar is already here can we add new-gwader city ? a city or area near gwadar

Untitled.png

a city which will have so many good things that every Pakistani want to visit on vacations . a city where people go enjoy their freedom. a city which never sleeps . a city which have 24/7power city of lights which show to world our soft side a city attract tourists from all over the world a place where you are free unless you never harm anyone . a city which hate free .

few of the basic things in this city or area .

its should have own border guards to manage this area entry-exit
area have own police force like capital police
it having theme parks
its having resorts on beaches where public should be free what to wear
its having massive hotels for tourists
its having desert safari like Dubai
its having so many festivals almost monthly
its having music concerts and fasion shows opening cermonies
its having meeting spaces hotels so every big conference to be here
its having cinemas and bars dance clubs
its having very nice hospitals and ambulance services
its having own border guards too
its having open gambling places like las vegs and pubs
its having free-zone markets which will be tax free duty free
its having cultural centers and zoo
its having water parks
its having very big nice green parks
its having own water treatment plants which supply 24hours clean water supply
its having own power generation like wind and solar clean energy
its having sea supports zones like diving-swimming-boating zines
its having own TV channel which show 24/7 to world activities
its having stadiums so we should not rely of Dubai anymore
its should have visa free for every person of earth
its having weapons free zone no arms must be allowed to enter in this area
it should having racing stadiums and other games places which are not fimiler with Pakistanis
city having good high class aquariums and under water zones like restaurants etc
city having a biggest ever food court of world having almost every restaurant coffee shop of earth
city having own airport exit entry system may be in future own airline too . (only Pakistani citizens can enter with ID card remaining every human enter here with passport .
we must open our hearts and arms for world here even Israelis Indians can enter without visa in free zone
there must be a liberal laws here and police here implement law like any first world country .
there must be own judicial system which just give the punishment and then transfer prisoners to their own country.(there should be no jails but sub jails only)
this city having left hand driving like world class and all the best cars can be import here without any tax
it should not have any railway station or port these should be in old gwadar
this city must be industry and resident free
all the land here will be leased not to be sale so gov can decide better for future of city
as it will be next to Iran and i am sure thousands of Iranians will cross the border every weekend and come to enjoy here by road .

i am 100% if we did it we can earn 100 billions dollars from here every year .

پاکستانیو کب تک ہم ایک دوسرے کی ڈاڑھیاں کھینچنے والے جاھل ملاؤں کے چنگل میں پھنسے رہیں گے ؟ کب تک یہ جہالت ہم پر مسلط رہے گی
کب تک ہم منافقوں کی طرح ترقی یافتہ دنیا کو انجوائے تو کریں گے پر اپنے ملک کو ایسے تباہ حال رکھنا چاہیں گے ؟ آخر کب تک یہ خؤن اور کافر کافر کا راگ الاپتے رہیں ساری دنیا ترقی کررہی ہے ۔پیسہ آجکل کی دنیا کی سب سے طاقتور چیز ہے اگر ہم نے پیسہ کمانا سیکھ لیا تو کوئی شک نہیں ٹرمپ آج ایسے نا بھونک رہا ہوتا۔ ہم جو چاہتے خرید لیتے . زرا سوچو انڈیا نے 220 ارب ڈالر 2016 میں اس سیکٹر سے کمائے اور ہم سارا سال کپاس اگا اگا کر 13 ارب ڈالر?. ہماری موجودہ حالت میں ہم مقابلہ نہیں کر پائیں گے زیادہ دیر نہیں لگے گی جب ہمارے ہمسائے ہمیں بہت دور پیچھے چھوڑ جائیں گے ۔کیا ٹرمپ انڈیا کو کہہ سکتا ہے میں نے 33 ارب انڈیا کو دیے ؟ 33 ارب کیا چیز ہے ایک ملک کے لیے ؟ ۔ ٹورازم سے ساری دنیا اربوں کما رہی ہے ہم اپنے وہی شمالی 4 پہار پکڑ کر بیٹھے ہیں 70 سال سے ۔ ہمار 1 ہزار کلو میٹر گرم ساحل ویران پڑا ہے ۔ ہر چار پیسے والا دوبئی تو بھاگا جاتا ہے پر اپنے ملک کو دوبئی جیسا بنانا نہیں چاہتا آخر کیوں؟اب تو سعودی عرب جیسا ملک بھی نیوم کے نام سے ایسے شہر بسا رہا ہے ہم کب تک جاھلوں کی طرح پڑے رہیں گے ؟

we have china already here they can help us to build this city . we can give free hand to so many entertainment investors so they invest here . it will create millions of job for poor pakistanis in future
these places were not devalouped 40 years ago watch it man open the damn eyes
Screenshot-2017-01-11-at-4.59.58-PM.png

91af6ffab7afce22c7815694db0d8317-then-and-now-dubai-700x.jpg

how-famous-city-changed-timelapse-evolution-before-after-21-577a1d5606c15__880.jpg

BeBDj9kIUAAAFZH.jpg:large

eba3f0da029220804c6933987dcce906--doha-over-.jpg

02204175b2b388b622c0c301f3243836--then-and-now-metropolitan.jpg

as much as i like your Idea Imran bhai, i don't see that happening until we root out extremism from our Societies .. as long as people like " Tuadi pen di Siri " will live and prosper we can't have these ideas .
we have munafiq society

EU GULF AND ALL OVER THE WORLD ja ker kuty nehlaay gay bar main nokri kareen gay but apny yahan a ker maoulana ban jaty hain
we can live second grade citizens in UAE BHRAIN QATER KUWAIT but do not want here same system here .
our elite can go live USA CANADA like them but when they came pakistan wear hijab
even the hell sake gov feed us a profit(sood) money from IMF world bank which sure earned by first world entertainment income too but we live in lalaland of halal haram .

the beach along paddi zir will be used as a tourist site according to the current gawadar plan

The idea of a tourist city is not bad. But if you think that it will solve all the problems the whole country, I beg to differ.

Yes it can be done. In 20 years you would have Dubai v.2. I already suggested it. Just give 5 miles of empty sand, mud, rock, and sea to China for 50 years lease and watch what happens.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/gwadar-goes-red-specabad.530463/
sir it will not be sucssesful without these ideas i type

if we block Indians its mean we blocked every fifth person on earth 1.5bn people
if we block Israel we blocked so much of money of jew tycoons
if we assign current police and security we are fucked up first week bomb blasts
if we assign FIA to border control they will start taking bribes and no one will come
if we allow mullahs to start building madrasas thsi city will be another kabul
if we have visa restrictions idea will be messed up in papers
all we need strict border control and internal security police like Dubai police .

sir it will not be sucssesful without these ideas i type

if we block Indians its mean we blocked every fifth person on earth 1.5bn people
if we block Israel we blocked so much of money of jew tycoons
if we assign current police and security we are fucked up first week bomb blasts
if we assign FIA to border control they will start taking bribes and no one will come
if we allow mullahs to start building madrasas thsi city will be another kabul
if we have visa restrictions idea will be messed up in papers
all we need strict border control and internal security police like Dubai police .
Agreed with everything except the bold red.

they will not come in Pakistan they will visit free zone sir . please check Indians investment in Dubai just for once .

It would be a security risk, cannot be done. Especially gawadar port being right next to it.

border guards kya chany bech rahy hoon gay if they can not secure 40km area ?

Faking Pakistani identity and sneaking into mainland Pakistan would be the problem. Border guards cannot stop Pakistani nationals. Can they?

ajkal to jesy pakistan enter hona koi bara mushkil kam hai ? or BTW aaj to jesy pakistan dunya ka secure mulk hai na ? bro may be this step bring people close and ease tensions too which will save us from terrorism and also save our billions to be spend on defense also it can save our blood . think multi billions of indian investors in free zone means less chances of war between two nations .