New Gem from Veena Malik

Was'nt this program taken off air after a outroar over Veena malik coming on tv to ask for forgiveness.

BTW, forgiveness can be much better asked if done in person rather than on TV and then getting money for it!

altah hussain nay london say ki thi call aur molana samjha jin hai waisay is mai molana ki koi galti nhi altaf jin say kam bhi nhi hai:rofl:

First Veena Malik appeared on Indian Version of Big Brother and was canoodling with male members.

Then, she got into a heated argument with a Maulvi on TV.

Then, she appeared naked with ISI tattoo on the front page of an Indian Magazine.

Then, she decided to start her on TV show giving advice on Islam.

Then, she was seen dancing at a Right Wing BJP show during Ramadan.

And now, she is talking to a Lady possessed with a Non-Muslim Ghost.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

The ghost speaks like Altaf Hussain!!!

on a serious note, what kind of shyte we have on TV now, making money in the name of Ramzan and Islam.

Veena Malik comes on TV to ask forgiveness, somebody smack some sense into her and tell her that forgiveness is given while alone and in a good manner, not while making money. What BS is this. This show was supposedly not going to be aired, but what happened. Veena Malik slept with the channel owner to get this show on air?

WTF is PEMRA doing, smoking marijuana. I am going to write a email to PEMRA, and also suggest other members to do so as well.

This is completely outrageous. money making through Islam, through Veena Malik who poses nude and flaunts her things on TV, and now comes here and does this drama.

P.S, my problem is not with Veena Malik, she can suck a horses d*** for all i care, but is this what we are going to show on TV now. Is this the level we have fallen to.

Just goes to show how the average Pakistani thinks of hindus . If you are a ghost , you must be a hindu
And they feel so comfortable saying these things on national television.:D No wonder the Hindus are fleeing Pakistan .

but the video is funny as hell :lol:

no wonder indians are so ignorant and stupid as hell that they dont know same thing is shown on india channels albiet a muslim Pakisatni Jin possessing a hindu and Hindu sign all his documents in urdus, eats meat, pray 5 times a day and forces her wife to become muslim. Dont believe me than watch X Files on Zee TV. Alleged show inspired by true event, it was one of it's episodes. Does that mean what is shown on main stream is the menatality of majority. . . No wonder indians always shows a rotten mentality whenever they talk about Pakistan. I began to doubt that Shining India means Parhay Likhay Jahil

Fake or not but that call was scary .

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3310823 said:
gay jin??........

bow and say thanks to virtual world...:angry:

btw since when spartacus started grow in bihar :lol:

we got "Jin" on PDF?

shocked.jpg

BOOOOOOOOOOOO

Military Forum Latest Posts