New Delhi will bid for 2020 Olympics,do you think we can host them?

Can Delhi win the bid for 2020 Olympics?

• Yes

Votes: 14 28.0%
  • No

Votes: 17 34.0%
  • Not Sure

Votes: 2 4.0%
  • Should go for 2024 or 2028 Olympics

Votes: 17 34.0%

• Total voters
firstly go to host an cricket match then talk:azn::azn:

bs shuru ho jaao pakistan k bura kehney... we are not bidding for olympics bhai its you...

Hell NO !

may be 2028 or 2034
not in near future

Not before 2028...!!

It will be foolish to host such a huge event in 2020, neither we have athlets of that level(now) and nor the infrastructure..But bid krne mai kya jata hai..:P 2020 se Bid karena shuru krenge tab jaa kr 2028 tak success ho paiygi humari bid..:D.....

After the strain the Commonwealth Games put on India, i think India should put such aspirations on the back burner until 2040... One day i am sure you guys will be in a much better position to host such events with pomp and Pageantry, but that day is not today or anytime in the near future.

tell me that what happened at the time of cwg
now for the world cup cricket many work is still in under construction
Olympics is a big event & Indian can't host it

well we have no problem in hosting,our western neighbors have more problem.
after all,it depends on them to make the event successful.:D:D:D

Not soon after what happened at CWGs, but mark my words, you will dfinately get a chance! :)

WE SURELY CAN MAKE IT ONLY THING WE NEED IS A POWERFUL AND HONEST LEADER AND A TEAM..CWG STRUGGLED BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION AND LACK OF COORDINATION.

Yes you can hold the games

firstly we must put kalmadi to trash,so that this cant happen again.
an example will be set

And BTW there are some good cities south of the Vindhyas too - B'Lore, Hyd and Chennai.

Bring the Games here. Not always to Delhi.

And BTW there are also some good cities south of the Vindhyas - B'Lore, Hyd and Chennai.

Bring the Games here. Not always to Delhi.

Go for Andamans or Lakshadweeps

Yes you can hold the games

I can understand what you mean to say :rofl: :rofl:

Go for Andamans or Lakshadweeps

And Get Caught by IN :angel:

i will prefer chandigarh,
less traffic,enough space,better roads....
wat u need now?