New Constitution Pakistan Inevitable !!!

This system is collapsing fast and IK's government is failing inevitably. It is only a matter of time before the crash of PTI government comes. Eagerly waiting for it as it will force the change of system one way or another. It would be better if IK himself pulls the plug after calling for referendum.

All those who are criticising this constitution should also recommend possible alternatives. Unnecessary criticism has become the national habit of our masses.

1973 constitution proved not successful. This constitution was not without fault, As the constitution stand today, it is complicated, lengthly, and legaslative, and judiciary under it working are in state of confusion. The duality of criminal and Islamic law must end. Presently the Islamic law serving the purpose of white elephant, or as source of torchure for public. Also Mix of Britain type democracy & Islamic law can't work together. It is bound to fail.

a liberal democratic constitution with presidential system may work

Although I am in favor of presidential system but how would it help PTI in current situation?

It’s not about helping PTI it’s about helping the country. If the present system goes so will all the political parties with it. It’s inevitable.

This system is collapsing fast and IK's government is failing inevitably. It is only a matter of time before the crash of PTI government comes. Eagerly waiting for it as it will force the change of system one way or another. It would be better if IK himself pulls the plug after calling for referendum.
Listening to Haqeeqat guy are you.

Lol seriously don't you know the procedure.
What referendum.. I am totally in favour of new system, a better presidential system, magar even after 2 years when Imran khan has majority in senate he still lacks majority in parliament.
If you wanted that you could just hve given Imran more seats.

It’s not about helping PTI it’s about helping the country. If the present system goes so will all the political parties with it. It’s inevitable.
I agree about helping the country and I always believed that entire nation must be able to put a person they want as head of state. The question is about current timing since we are in the middle of economic crises so why talk about changing the system upside down?

Khazanay mein paisay hain nahi aur inko nayi constitution ki pari hai..... bhai first get economy back on stable footing then you can start thinking about things like new constitution or presidential form of government.