Need help with tracking someone

Dang, I thought he owes a few thousand rupees. 1 million is a lot! PTA definitely can trace the guy via his sim card I assume if they're capable of it. You should use the social media, make the video you have viral. There's a possibility of finding him this way.

He’a an old fraud that came begging for money from me. He has a shop in mandi on the other side from our shop. We sell sugar and wheat. I gave him 17 lakhs. It’s been 8 years and I went to the US. Last year I asked for my money. He said He didn’t have my money. He was crying doing dramabaazi. Then I wrote a statement forgiving him for 7 lakh. He said he would pay the remaining 10 lakh in installments. Gave me 50k then that’s it. Wouldn’t give me more and is now hiding out. Went to court and only got zaleel for the past 6 months.

Pakistan is a mess, but there was one rule, no money to beggars, especially not 17 lakh. Unbelievable if true.

what he do with location ? even if he find the guy he need police sir . all he can do beat him few minutes . he want to send him jail then he have to help police with baba ji pics so police help him as he said he have no connections .
Interrogate him,Beat him and record it, Post it on the internet then the police will have to take action regardless.

Any engineer working in jazz can give you his location in with 100m to 500m accuracy. Only if his mobile is power on

Interrogate him,Beat him and record it, Post it on the internet then the police will have to take action regardless.

Only in Pakistan can people give advice like this

Pakistan is a mess, but there was one rule, no money to beggars, especially not 17 lakh. Unbelievable if true.

He was an acquaintance of elders from our shop in the mandi. I had no idea he was a fraud till after. If you see a photo of this guy, he looks like a shareef person from face.

He’a an old fraud that came begging for money from me. He has a shop in mandi on the other side from our shop. We sell sugar and wheat. I gave him 17 lakhs. I went to the US and it’s been 8 years. Last year I asked for my money. He said He didn’t have my money. He was crying doing dramabaazi. Then I wrote a statement forgiving him for 7 lakh. He said he would pay the remaining 10 lakh in installments. Gave me 50k then that’s it. Wouldn’t give me more and is now hiding out. Went to court and only got zaleel for the past 6 months.

I literally have a video of this guy saying he owes me the money. :lol:
Wow! You were generous enough to forgive him for 7 and despite all the he still hasn't paid you back.
I would be mad as F

Wow! You were generous enough to forgive him for 7 and despite all the he still hasn't paid you back.
I would be mad as F

I have money, so I figured maybe Allah swt give me sawab for forgiving some money. But now he’s trying to make me a fool and I’m angry.

Only in Pakistan can people give advice like this
Guess what? When certain justice system fails then people resort to mob justice.
And I live in America dipsh*t. Why don't you come up with a better solution

He was an acquaintance of elders from our shop in the mandi. I had no idea he was a fraud till after. If you see a photo of this guy, he looks like a shareef person from face.

Most corrupt family in Pakistan having last name of Sharif is not some coincidence bro

How else do you think they're gonna dupe our jahil awam?