NDA VS UPA

@ Bhai zakir.. you are right . BJP is also not dudh ki dhuli (clean)
but they have made common worker CM, PM level not once but continuously.
BJP is run by ONE family .
If Atal bihari vajpey goes, advani is these, now modi.. tomorrow some one else..
but NO ONE FAMILY take call..
They have internal issues because they can speak their mind. if you dont speak no question of conflict arise.
conflict is always better if put in right direction and perspective

Har kise par dag hai .. par indian people will decide
KISKE DAG ACCHE HAI.

bhai chota mota position chalta hai.....diggy ke bete ko ticket mila,akhilesh ki biwi dimple ko mila.........but cm,pm are big posts.........koi bhi appu,paapu aa gaye to desh ka nuksan hoga.........

if congress wins.......then pm should be somebody else......
even sonia is better than pappu

1.) I am also against sonia or rahul becoming PM. It will take 10 years for rahul to be a PM material.

2.) I was just exposing the double standards of BJP/Modi. :angel:

3.) And its not charity by anyone that Gandhi dynasty becomes PM its their work or u can say their expertise of fooling Indians for last 60 years.

4.) In the BJP no one is so popular that people make him or his son or daughter PM for decades or is there anyone???

5.) So its not their choice but majboori.

6.) The fact of the matter is that congress is run by gandhi family while bjp run by RSS family (Sangh parivaar).

7.) As u are specifically talking about PM post can u plz. tell me a single PM candidate from BJP who is not from sangh parivaar??

8.) No u can't name anyone as its 100% reserved for RSS leaders no comman man can become a importnat minister or cm or pm otherthen RSS guys.

9.) The difference between BJP and Congress is that in congress you (any person anyone) can be a minister but PM post is for gandhis but in BJP even you can't be a minister of any important ministry other then RSS guys.

@ Bhai zakir.. you are right . BJP is also not dudh ki dhuli (clean)
but they have made common worker CM, PM level not once but continuously.
BJP is run by ONE family .
If Atal bihari vajpey goes, advani is these, now modi.. tomorrow some one else..
but NO ONE FAMILY take call..
They have internal issues because they can speak their mind. if you dont speak no question of conflict arise.
conflict is always better if put in right direction and perspective

Har kise par dag hai .. par indian people will decide
KISKE DAG ACCHE HAI.

Read my above post for ur answers.

Be it ab vajpayee or lk advani or n modi or ss chauhan or kalyan singh or ml khurana they are from RSS so in the congress its gandhi parivaar and in BJP its sangh pariwar one and the same thing.

While I admire the efforts being done to demonstrate what the congress did, there was 1 single reason I moved from the Congress and said never again. This has been dusted under the bin for years and one of the main reasons I am a VERY STRONG SUPPORTER of the current law regarding liabilities for the nuclear act is the Bhopal Tragedy. So @Bhai Zakir @fsayed while I admire your efforts, I will never ever vote for a party which let the perpetrators of the WORST INDUSTRIAL disaster scot free and till date the survivors suffer. Never ever again will I vote for the Congress. For me Bhopal gas tragedy is the Indian equivalent of Raymond Davis on the scale of nuclear proportions and why I desist and try my best to not comment when young Indians make fun of the Pakistanis regarding this.

To know more watch Bhopal Express. Tell me if you do not weep. Never ever Congress.

@Bhai Zakir .. good observation..
i said before BJP is not also dudh ki dhuli..
but sangh parivar is not dynasty its a organization working since so long..
Yes. they have some views on which i also disagree.
But still its common works of organization.

i may say sangh also changing .. why so because in that case instead of MODI they will supported their old and trusted guy advani.

The whole point is whether its congress, bjp, AAP, BSP, SP
people should be happy and prosperous who ever can do it please come forward ,,

congress had 60 yrs now can we give 5 yrs to BJP lets see what they can do....

if not then congress is always and will be there indian politics so be the BJP.

While I admire the efforts being done to demonstrate what the congress did, there was 1 single reason I moved from the Congress and said never again. This has been dusted under the bin for years and one of the main reasons I am a VERY STRONG SUPPORTER of the current law regarding liabilities for the nuclear act is the Bhopal Tragedy. So @Bhai Zakir @fsayed while I admire your efforts, I will never ever vote for a party which let the perpetrators of the WORST INDUSTRIAL disaster scot free and till date the survivors suffer. Never ever again will I vote for the Congress. For me Bhopal gas tragedy is the Indian equivalent of Raymond Davis on the scale of nuclear proportions and why I desist and try my best to not comment when young Indians make fun of the Pakistanis regarding this.

To know more watch Bhopal Express. Tell me if you do not weep. Never ever Congress.

2 cents:

1.) Killer of hundreds of Indian army personals in kargil were given red carpet welcome + 21 gun salute + guard of honor by BJP

2.) Liberating Maulana azhar massod and other terrorists and escorting them safely by then BJP minister and govt.

3.) What BJP have done for the bhopal victims? We all know its all :blah:

4.) Accident is no one's responsibility but mortgaging the pride of nation is the sole achievement of BJP.

@Bhai Zakir .. good observation..
i said before BJP is not also dudh ki dhuli..
but sangh parivar is not dynasty its a organization working since so long..
Yes. they have some views on which i also disagree.
But still its common works of organization.

i may say sangh also changing .. why so because in that case instead of MODI they will supported their old and trusted guy advani..

1.) They have dumped advani only because of him becoming Jinnah worshiper the modi will also do the same as all RSS guys are full of :blah: but in reality they are worse then congress.

2.) How can u say that RSS is changing ?? BTW issue is not RSS changing or not its the bjp = sangh pariwarr and congress = gandhi parivar.

3.) Congress gives chance even to outsiders like LB Shastri or M Singh but RSS don't give a chance to outsider.

The whole point is whether its congress, bjp, AAP, BSP, SP
people should be happy and prosperous who ever can do it please come forward

But people or nation can't progress under akali or RSS or BSP or SP or AAP.

congress had 60 yrs now can we give 5 yrs to BJP lets see what they can do....

if not then congress is always and will be there indian politics so be the BJP.

1.) Who are we fooling ???????? BJP have already ruled India 5-6 times.

2.) Moorarji desai, vp singh, 13 days vajpayee, 13 months vajpayee and Full 5 years AB Vajpayee.

3.) You can ask for another 5 years i will protect ur right but i will bust the propaganda as if you have not already given 5 years in the past.

2 cents:

1.) Killer of hundreds of Indian army personals in kargil were given red carpet welcome + 21 gun salute + guard of honor by BJP

2.) Liberating Maulana azhar massod and other terrorists and escorting them safely by then BJP minister and govt.

3.) What BJP have done for the bhopal victims? We all know its all :blah:

4.) Accident is no one's responsibility but mortgaging the pride of nation is the sole achievement of BJP.

Again you assume I am a BJP supporter and am rooting for them :) I only gave you my reason for never Congress. You assumed I was a BJP supporter :)

Please tell me, how many people were killed during the Bhopal gas tragedy?
How many people have been affected by it?
What was the reaction at the point of time by the government in power?
What is the compensation given to the people who suffered?

Accidents are nobody's responsibilty? Are you serious? This is your reason? How old are you man?

Please understand, this disaster was the worst industrial disaster ever. Affecting thousands if not lakhs. Do not reduce it to comparing wars and terrorism. The person was caught. In India and then escorted out of the country. Are you aware of this? Indians keep laughing at Raymond Davis? He killed 3 Pakistanis. DO you know how many people died during the tragedy? We should bloody hell drown ourselves in a spoon full of water.

For all this please do not say what did BJP do, cause I really do not care about the BJP because the party in power at that time was the Congress?

Dear Bhai zakir.

1) its not a person but position of president of sovereignt nation who got salute and red carpet .
you should admire political and army maturity for that.. its sign of mature democracy and statemanship

2)Yes. releasing Maulaza was bad precedent. It was BJP mistake under pressure of indian people .

3) Bhopal tragedy ..Dear Arjun Singh a congress leader was CM that time. please read about mr.Anderson and his g8 escape.

4)i did not got reference. its under congress this tragedy happened in 1984 after that it was congress is in center then whos responsibility. .to book culprit..

the hazardous material still their and Union carbaide taken over by dow chemical . The USA mnc

and we are strategic ally of USA right ..

Again you assume I am a BJP supporter and am rooting for them :) I only gave you my reason for never Congress. You assumed I was a BJP supporter :)

Please tell me, how many people were killed during the Bhopal gas tragedy?
How many people have been affected by it?
What was the reaction at the point of time by the government in power?
What is the compensation given to the people who suffered?

Accidents are nobody's responsibilty? Are you serious? This is your reason? How old are you man?

Please understand, this disaster was the worst industrial disaster ever. Affecting thousands if not lakhs. Do not reduce it to comparing wars and terrorism. The person was caught. In India and then escorted out of the country. Are you aware of this? Indians keep laughing at Raymond Davis? He killed 3 Pakistanis. DO you know how many people died during the tragedy? We should bloody hell drown ourselves in a spoon full of water.

For all this please do not say what did BJP do, cause I really do not care about the BJP because the party in power at that time was the Congress?

To bhai, congress main kya kide lag gaye? The cm arjun singh or PM rajeev are all dead go and beat their photos with boots. But what the present congress have to do with it??

Its like not going to UK as they have ruled us and done many atrocities or not buying iphone or not eating chowmean as its made in china and china have invaded India in past.
:woot:

Dear Bhai zakir,
1)Bhopal gas tragedy ..
in that reference you raised point and it was answered as who was in position to answer and book culprit. neither late arjun sing nor rajiv gandhi directly responsible for it.
but as CM of MP he should direct administration to be extra careful with this kind of facility.

2)Dumping advani
may be .may be not. but they took decision we dont know which weight was heavy jiina or modis flavour.

3)RSS changing
its my theory. i may be wrong. i just gave a perspective..accept or reject

4) outsiders in congress
please read more on these lines you will get the answers yourself,

Shastri and indira gandhi
MMS and narashim rao vs sonia gandhi

5) BJP rule
1st term - PM Vajpaye - 1996 - 16 days
2nd term - Same -1998 - 2004 - 6 yrs 64 days

So they rule 2 times technically can perform fully only once

@ Surya Kiran.

Yes Bhopal tragedy is and will remain dark spot in indian history,,
better learn from it and dont repeat again
(Fear in case of Nuclear deal/123 agreement .. liability clause issue ....hope it will not come in reality)

BJP govt in Madhya pradesh should come with some scheme to benefit victim of gas tragedy ..
making accusation/ aeration is simple but healing is difficult
so hope somebody will listen and make positive difference to all those people in pain.

Again you are mixing war and states with industrial disaster with abetment to escape of the perpetrator. The party in power abetted the culprit to escape. This is documented proof. What did the Congress do after that? I am ashamed that in your need to show the Congress in good light you find it necessary to side step and trivialise this. Shame on your for not recognising the pains which the people affected are still going through. The Congress has presided over:

1.The biggest industrial disaster globally and done nothing about it. Hell, you are propogating the son of the main culprit.
2. The 'current' Congress government has presided over the worst period of corruption this country has seen, Will you please beat their photos with your boots?
3. The current Congress government has still not brought to justice the perpetrators of the Sikh killings in 1980s.
4. The goverment in power when Babri Masjid was brought down was the Congress.

You want me to go on and on? And the topic you trivialised. Here are images. @Aeronaut you can feel free to delete in case you feel these are graphic, but this guy just seriously pissed me off.

bhopal%2Bgas.JPG

01sld2.jpg

pic21.jpg

bhopal_cancer_rates.jpg

bhopal_gas_tragedy1.jpg

Bhopal_industrial_disaster_gas_photo1.jpg

060810073946Pic1.jpg

The perpetrators of the above were let off by your Congress. Stop defending the undefendable. Tell the victims of this that they wont receibe anything because the then chaps Arjun Singh and rest are dead. Shame on you for making that statement.

1.) Post reported to Mods for action. RSS/BJP guys can steep down to any level.

2.) You have brought 1984 riots and bhopal while saying ur not a BJP supporter but u failed.

As its not something done by the congress but a accident and even if one buys ur argument of allowing anderson to escape then 2 points arises:

a.) what have BJP done in this matter when in power both at the bhopal and the center?

b.) The same monach which is ruling UK is the same who have ruled and killed thousands on Indians.

c.) Its the same cpc ruling china if u have any shame stop eating chinese food using iphone or any other chinese stuff.

d.) USA have sided with pakistan in every war be it 64 or 71 so boycott coca cola, pepsi, lays, McDonald's, pizza hut, google, facebook etc. etc.

But you will not do anything just :blah: u will visit facebook, use google while accepting a american union carbide have done something that shakes u.

You will blame congress because its easy and suits u but don't have honesty or guts to stop visiting USA or using google or gmail or youtube.
:tdown::sick:

Though I feel these pic were not necessary in this section but it reminds me of the disaster, Horrible to the core. Indian Chernobyl..... More pathetic is that the Culprit Anderson is still alive and was escorted back safely by the minister

2.) You have brought 1984 riots and bhopal while saying ur not a BJP supporter but u failed.
As its not something done by the congress but a accident and even if one buys ur argument of allowing anderson to escape then 2 points arises:
a.) what have BJP done in this matter when in power both at the bhopal and the center?
b.) The same monach which is ruling UK is the same who have ruled and killed thousands on Indians.
c.) Its the same cpc ruling china if u have any shame stop eating chinese food using iphone or any other chinese stuff.
d.) USA have sided with pakistan in every war be it 64 or 71 so boycott coca cola, pepsi, lays, McDonald's, pizza hut, google, facebook etc. etc.
But you will not do anything just :blah: u will visit facebook, use google while accepting a american union carbide have done something that shakes u.
You will blame congress because its easy and suits u but don't have honesty or guts to stop visiting USA or using google or gmail or youtube. :tdown::sick:
That is the stupidest remark I have ever seen.... What exactly are u expecting from BJP ? For the escape of Anderson is not a mistake but doing nothing after he was safe in US looks wrong?

You will blame congress because its easy and suits u but don't have honesty or guts to stop visiting USA or using google or gmail or youtube.

Is this how you respond? The way to respond should have been that it was a mistake, accept it and say the nuclear liability law has been brought in to ensure this never happens. But, then you had to go down the route of saying you are RSS, BJP and what other crap.

You responses again are a reason why you will never convince people to vote for the Congress. Report the post? I myself have tagged a Mod in it. I blame the people who were responsible for things. If you want only the flowers and not brickbats go start a forum.

@ Surya Kiran.

Yes Bhopal tragedy is and will remain dark spot in indian history,,
better learn from it and dont repeat again
(Fear in case of Nuclear deal/123 agreement .. liability clause issue ....hope it will not come in reality)

BJP govt in Madhya pradesh should come with some scheme to benefit victim of gas tragedy ..
making accusation/ aeration is simple but healing is difficult
so hope somebody will listen and make positive difference to all those people in pain.

Absolutely. This is the one measure of the government I support to the fullest. The nuclear liability bill should not be diluted. If they dont want to do business, to hell with them. We will not repeat the same mistake again.

Why the BJP government? Any government should help the victims and rehabilitate them. This bull$hit about RSS, BJP, Congress , NCP responsible is crap. The GOVERNMENT of the day should take action.

@Bhai Zakir
Please discuss , argue , agree or disagree on points ,views, perceptions prove your point with facts not by reporting

1)reporting to mod
i did not find any objectionable in Suryas post
yes ..pictures are disturbing. but so the case ..its fact and will remain "Disturbing facts"

We all need india to progress
you think congress make it can other like me think may be not.. that the beauty of democracy that it hold opposite end on same page without colliding with each other.

"You will blame congress because its easy and suits u but don't have honesty or guts to stop visiting USA or using google or gmail or youtube.'
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
its not about blaming anyone not even congress too...

USA is giant ... Please check same USA sent his naval force against us and same one now indias strategic allye.

Just put facts / logical reason why people should vote for anybody ..Congress, BJP or any body .

Whys should stop USA.. they will protect their citizen who is senior exe of MNC.. its their policy and national interest

Exa. Raymond davis case .. they took him out by hook or by crook.

Does they telephone indian minister to escort mr.anderson to plane .. whos fault is it. State or central govt in that case both were congress. does it not logical..

i blamed BJP to budged down to public pressure in plan hijack case and release of masood ..its their mistake .. give credit where its deserved ...and criticized where it should be

To bhai, congress main kya kide lag gaye? The cm arjun singh or PM rajeev are all dead go and beat their photos with boots. But what the present congress have to do with it??

Its like not going to UK as they have ruled us and done many atrocities or not buying iphone or not eating chowmean as its made in china and china have invaded India in past.
:woot:
bhai mere ye bjp supporters ka kaam sirf bjp ka propaganda karna on topic ye baat nahi kar sakte ye log sirf doosro ki burai kar sakte hai.apni burai sunne ki taaqat nahi hai innme.

eeth ka jawab aapne itne bhaari patthar diya u r right bro