Naya KPK | News & Updates on the development in KPK.

BS

PTI couldn't do they promised with people and want to blame on other to hide face palm stamp on PTI.

If IK is so called leader of PTI then where is youth members of KPK as CM but not shooting behind the back of Old face KHATTAK.

What PTI promised and what they couldn't do? and where did Imran khan promised youth member as CM of KPK?

Patwariya,,,, don't you know how many Youth members were selected for national assembly? Muraad saeed 28, Ayesha sahiba, 24-25, and one or two youth members in KPK provincial assembly

And patwariya,,,, if you have brain instead of bhoosa in your brain, then you would know,,, most the young candidates lost in election, that's why you don't see many in parliament.

Instead of doing so muck bakwas, why not use google and search?

What PTI promised and what they couldn't do? and where did Imran khan promised youth member as CM of KPK?

Patwariya,,,, don't you know how many Youth members were selected for national assembly? Muraad saeed 28, Ayesha sahiba, 24-25, and one or two youth members in KPK provincial assembly

And patwariya,,,, if you have brain instead of bhoosa in your brain, then you would know,,, most the young candidates lost in election, that's why you don't see many in parliament.

Instead of doing so muck bakwas, why not use google and search?

after all they found expired person for KPK because didn't found suitable youth for this business.

Patwaariya,,, Koi aur baat naa mili to roundi maarna shuru kar di,,,, raise your level of debate,,, and jaahilo ki tarha half finished batay mat karo, in previous post you were saying something else and now you are saying something else,,,, what exactly your grievance that haven't been fulfilled? Burnol laa kar du takay grievance kaam ho sakay?

Are you really that stupid?

Youth doesn't mean you will fill the assemblies with 25 year olds...a Chief Minister is a serious position.

Now just shut the fck up.

There is lot of difference in between words and practical, IK even failed to implement he announced for KPK assembly which is clear sign of back step because of the pressure of traditional politics. From Punjab he was kicked out as in sindh and Balochistan and you are talking about national leader? in NA, PTI stood as 3rd rated party whose political span on more than 17 years. What an embarrassment for IK. He could be leader of some hibernated Azaad Khiyaals & Pushtoons but not for whole Pakistan.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...vaiz-khattak-will-not-move-into-cm-house.html

Zyada ghussa na kia kar bhai, as I said before, take a cuddly blanket and keep warm, Russia main bari sardi hai, khayal rakho.

PML trolls have ruined the whole thread.

Congrats!

That's very interesting that you count troll which against your will & wish as PTI followers put DHARNA in Karachi & Lahore! Reality never please always.

Are you really that stupid?

Youth doesn't mean you will fill the assemblies with 25 year olds...a Chief Minister is a serious position.

Now just shut the fck up.

Post reported

Follow your language Son,
You flared up only because of your political worshiping to PTI, what you will do in next life.

This is military/defense forum not Facebook, don't share your personal life here and we wont discuss it.

are you just plain idiot? if you want to discuss politics since its defence forum, go some where else?

305541_544518325590430_2069076757_n.jpg

Patwariyooooooooooooooooo... khair manaoo.... !!

971803_178696858957690_257374945_n.jpg