Naya KPK | News & Updates on the development in KPK.

Good news keeps flooding in every day from KPK but poor jealous patwaris still be like "Imran Khan ne gori se shaadi ki thi, woh Pakistan ko nahin chala sakta". What a damn joke these slaves are!

LOL are you serious? Does Supporting Imran Khan make you from elite class? everyone has right to support whom ever they want but your small brain makes you think if someone support PML-N or PPP or MQM then they are slaves Patwari even guys in PTI think that making Altaf Hussain University in Karachi will produce terrorists and gang members LOL to the thinking of people like you...

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Advisor to Chief Minister on C&W, Akbar Ayub inspecting the under construction Jail in Mardan on 12.12.14.
11378_1519317061686369_7929393852799398900_n.jpg

LOL are you serious? Does Supporting Imran Khan make you from elite class? everyone has right to support whom ever they want but your small brain makes you think if someone support PML-N or PPP or MQM then they are slaves Patwari even guys in PTI think that making Altaf Hussain University in Karachi will produce terrorists and gang members LOL to the thinking of people like you...
What is that even supposed to mean???
Yes everyone does have the right to support whoever they want, but I was referring to those PMLN goons who have no other job than to defend the wrong doings of their leaders and bash out at Imran Khan simply for no reason. They're ignorance is unbelievable they always ask when PTI comes up "Imran Khan ne KPK mein kiya kia hai?". People who use this forum ask these types of questions when this entire thread with over 200 pages is available to them to see that "IK ne KPK mein kya kiya hai".
And please keep your assumptions to yourself. I never said that AH University in Karachi will produce terrorists or gang members. But it is worthy to mention that other parties like PPP and PMLN are bloodsucking parasites. Corruption has been proved against them so many times yet you guys believe in them I don't understand how or why. PTI is a little immature I agree but show me any single one PTI MNA/MPA against whom there are corruption allegations? PTI is a clean, non dynastic party (unlike noony tunes or pee pee pee) which aims only to serve Pakistan and does not have nay vested interests like businesses etc.

What is that even supposed to mean???
Yes everyone does have the right to support whoever they want, but I was referring to those PMLN goons who have no other job than to defend the wrong doings of their leaders and bash out at Imran Khan simply for no reason. They're ignorance is unbelievable they always ask when PTI comes up "Imran Khan ne KPK mein kiya kia hai?". People who use this forum ask these types of questions when this entire thread with over 200 pages is available to them to see that "IK ne KPK mein kya kiya hai".
And please keep your assumptions to yourself. I never said that AH University in Karachi will produce terrorists or gang members. But it is worthy to mention that other parties like PPP and PMLN are bloodsucking parasites. Corruption has been proved against them so many times yet you guys believe in them I don't understand how or why. PTI is a little immature I agree but show me any single one PTI MNA/MPA against whom there are corruption allegations? PTI is a clean, non dynastic party (unlike noony tunes or pee pee pee) which aims only to serve Pakistan and does not have nay vested interests like businesses etc.

Sorry about the Off topic Conversation....

So please tell me k KPK me kya kia hai? q ni btate ho k KPK me yeh hua hai yeh development hui yeh project lage hain? even i was referring to those who said such type of thing about Altaf hussain university... Most of Members in PTI are from PML Q PML N and PPP i didn't know after joining PTI they become angels even CM KPK was in different party before for example javaid Hashmi Shah Mehmood and many many others...

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
3-million.png
captain-safdar-about-corrupt-minister-of-qaumi-watan-party.gif
images.jpg
pti mna.jpg
PTI-corruption-ayesha-gulalai.jpg
v1.jpg

In memory:'K-P govt will build schools named after APS victims'
22 December 2014
enlarge53164.jpg

PESHAWAR: As thousands across the country bay for the blood of the Taliban who massacred more than 130 students in cold blood at Army Public School, the city’s students are suggesting a less brutal way of honouring the slain schoolchildren and teachers.

Students of various colleges and universities have been holding a taleemi dharna (education sit-in) outside the Peshawar Press Club for the past few days demanding that the government build schools and libraries in the name of each student and teacher martyred in the brutal attack.

Their demand seems to have struck a chord with lawmakers of the ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf who have assured the participants of the taleemi dharna that the provincial government will honour the victims.

Enlisting the youth’s help

Adviser to the Chief Minister on Technical Education, Malik Shah Mohammad, and PTI lawmaker Zareen Zia visited the sit-in on Saturday and spent over an hour with the students, listening to their demands.

A large number of students are participating in the sit-in led by student leaders Waqas Buneri, Mushtaq Durrani, Shafiq Gigyani, Taimur Kamal, Suleman Yousafzai and Wasiullah. Leaders of various political parties, members of civil society as well as locals have also visited the camp and expressed their support to the students’ demands.

Addressing the sit-in on Saturday, CM’s adviser Shah Mohammad said the provincial government has strongly condemned the assault on APS. “The martyred children were our children. The December 16 massacre will never be forgotten and our government will avenge the deaths,” he said.

According to Shah Mohammad, the tragedy was the result of a massive security lapse and in its aftermath the provincial cabinet has decided to review its policies. “For the past 30 years, this region has been grappling with an insurgency. Militancy and extremism has left our economy in a shambles,” said the adviser.

“In order to fight and defeat the militants, we need the support of our youth,” he said.
Mohammad added Chief Minister Pervez Khattak has issued instructions to the home secretary to ensure strict security is in place across the provincial capital.

In her address to the participants of the taleemi dharna, MPA Zareen Zia said it is the government’s responsibility to provide protection to every citizen, but some “foreign elements” do not want peace to be established in Pukhtun regions.

“We will strive to eliminate militancy and militants till our last breath,” said Zia. Insisting that the government shares the grief of the bereaved families, Zia said the chief minister and provincial lawmakers visited the houses of the victims and personally condoled with the families.

Meet Pakistan’s fearless female police commandos

The women commandos in Nowshera received training to combat terrorism in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa which is battling against Taliban and other militant groups.

54990f55a6e44.jpg

Police commandos at the police training centre in Nowshera, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. — AFP

54990f533cde4.jpg

A female police commando demonstrating her skills at a police training centre in Nowshera. — AFP

54990f521e7d7.jpg

Female police commandos wielding their weapons during an exercise at a police training centre in Nowshera. — AFP

Peshawar city to get new system to regulate traffic.

PESHAWAR: The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government is going to introduce Traffic Warden Service system to facilitate smooth traffic flow on the roads of the provincial capital.
Chief Minister Pervez Khattak has already approved a summary to recruit 669 personnel for the Traffic Warden Service in Peshawar while in later stages the service will also be introduced in Abbottabad and Dera Ismail Khan districts.

According to the summary, the provincial government has realised that the existing traffic policing system lacks qualified manpower, logistics, other resources and training. It was, therefore, decided to revamp and replace the existing enforcement system with the modern Traffic Warden System.

The Traffic Warden Service will not only facilitate the traffic flows on roads, but its personnel will also educate and assist road users in a professional manner, improve road safety and ensure better service delivery.

The Traffic Warden Service for Peshawar has been envisaged to be a specialised force manned by educated professionals who will optimise modern traffic management strategies for public service.

It has been mentioned in the summary that a total strength of 1989 traffic police personnel in different ranks along with other logistics were required. Out of these 1989 personnel, the existing strength of Peshawar Traffic Police is 1320 in different ranks, which will be merged into the new Traffic Warden Service while an additional manpower of 669 personnel would also be recruited.

The chief minister has sanctioned 669 new posts of various nomenclatures along with equipment, transport, staff training and infrastructure with total estimated cost of Rs539.635 million.

The summary states that assistant sub-inspectors (ASIs) and IT staff for Traffic Wardens Service will be recruited through Public Service Commission, while constables will be recruited through National Testing Service (NTS). Similarly, the ministerial staff will be recruited through Educational Testing and Evaluation Agency (ETEA).

The other staff, including SSP, SPs, DSPs, inspectors and sub-inspectors will be selected and inducted from the existing strength of the provincial police and transferred to the Traffic Warden Service until the newly recruited officers gradually replace them by promotions.

Source