Nawaz's nomination papers some shocking facts.......

So you are saying, you guyz are making up things since this is being in Conflict of interest with your dream (So Called Change). Read Mr. Educated PTI person what's written and then quote and speak. Just reply in continuation of the thread or just mention me if you need to say something to me rather quoting, which is not even a reply of my previous post.

If you think corrupt, then I am least, much less compare to you guys. Also Pakistan is not Canada. In canada, crtiticters don't live in 40 Acre houses, and owns hospitals, university etc.. In Canada, leaders don't change their words and taking U turn on every occassion. Also, In canada people don't follow others blindly that they forget what's "Right" and whats "Wrong". Wake up, This is Pakistan and we are Pakistanis... (unless you gave you urs for the sack of Canadian)

Honest question, are you 5? you write like a 5 year old. After the first 2 sentences I gave up.
Here is a link to a site that will help you write properly using real grammar
Writing
Once you go over that site, come back and re-write what you meant properly so everyone can understand.

Honest question, are you 5? you write like a 5 year old. After the first 2 sentences I gave up.
Here is a link to a site that will help you write properly using real grammar
Writing
Once you go over that site, come back and re-write what you meant properly so everyone can understand.

Read Mr. Educated PTI person what's written and then quote and speak. Just reply in continuation of the thread or just mention me if you need to say something to me rather quoting, which is not even a reply of my previous post.

Bloody ///////////////// Educated ....................

Konsa business hay bhai... main bhi pesa invest kardun in mai...

Then I'll be rich and talking about receiving land cruisers as gifts.

lol Pure Stupidity..

Last year my property rate was 10m, today it is 20m.... Did anyone buy DHA9 files last year? today they are 150% High... I don't what is shocking fact about it .. lol

It's all dependent upon your investment, you need to be smart enough to judge right

bhai i also want to invest in such a huge booming property :D

First Lie, even with given calculation it's 52 Acres, not 2000 Acres.
Second Lie, It's dimensions are 620 Ft x 1150 Ft which is equal to 19.80 Acres, Max 20. While IK's house is 200+120 Kanal which is equal to 40 Acres, Double of NS Palace where his whole family, father, brother, brother's family lives. While IK lives alone on 40 Acres house. Yet NS is culprit here ..

Why so many lies ?

:omghaha: this is called a jiyala :D Khan's House is Made on top of mountain that too away from islamabad have you been there or just farting against imran khan cz of rivalary of khan with Mian Chamak Challo ?? Nawaz's Palace is made on one of the best Fertile land in raiwind which priced more then of a mountain :D and secondly do search a video on youtube which some police man made in which he is driving his vehcile inside raiwind PALACE and it took more then 5 mins to reach to the parking lot of raiwind palace :D

Bloody ///////////////// Educated ....................

Once again, your level of writing is so bad that I have no idea what you are saying.
Go back to that link I gave you, read it again and practice.
Despite what you may think, publicly making a fool of yourself does not make you sound educated.

Lol now you are defending IK's stupidity and showing your ignorance.

IK's stupidity for buying a land which had no scope while NS also broughtthr land far away from Lahore. But Lahore meets raiwind is another thing.

Your ignorance: the road towards NS house is not owned by Shareef family. Parking isnt that far from gate. Your ignorance while comparing a family in fact families owned home with single guys home which is far bigger than IK home.

Last not least your r laughing shows ......

bhai i also want to invest in such a huge booming property :D

Than invest when via stopping you. The property in gawadar grown 2 times just in 3 months where youwere sleeping?

IK's stupidity for buying a land which had no scope while NS also broughtthr land far away from Lahore. But Lahore meets raiwind is another thing.

Your ignorance: the road towards NS house is not owned by Shareef family. Parking isnt that far from gate. Your ignorance while comparing a family in fact families owned home with single guys home which is far bigger than IK home.

Than invest when via stopping you. The property in gawadar grown 2 times just in 3 months where youwere sleeping?

seems nawaz &co have "nawazed" you lots of govt funds...the only supporters these robber barons have are those whom they have granted "illegally" govt funds, property, grants, contracts etc.....not to mention loan write offs, manipulating sugar and other material prices and regulations just to make illegal windlfalls...on top of that, as proven by wikileaks, they are ready to sell of pkland to india.....so continue worshipping these murtids and see your children die of dengue fever, measles and whatnot......a thousand curses of these scum....

you are defending Nawaz like a blind jiyala :D btw tell me which sector of DHA has boomed soo much dude cz my town and DHA Property have almost same rates want to know that boooming business dude :D

Why don't you read things completely. I already gave one sectors example.

seems nawaz &co have "nawazed" you lots of govt funds...the only supporters these robber barons have are those whom they have granted "illegally" govt funds, property, grants, contracts etc.....not to mention loan write offs, manipulating sugar and other material prices and regulations just to make illegal
windlfalls...on top of that, as proven by wikileaks, they are ready to sell of pkland to india.....so continue worshipping these murtids and see your children die of dengue fever, measles and whatnot......a thousand curses of these scum....

No body can buy my or my vote. I am one of most educated PDF member with MPhil in IS. And enough experienced with higher middle class background. I guess enough said about you allegation about paid supporter. I am not like you guys.

Dengue is success of SS. Where all analysis said it will be bigger threat in next season. But SS cleaned things up. Same case mealse

dear i am not here asking for examples i want to know about the super duper booming property of DHA :D

All investers already invested in DHA-9, and now seeking way out before allotment. And other DHA are already on all time high. So as per me not a good t to invest. May be after allotment when development charges are paid than have to wait for next boom when builders go there. But nothing lik before. Next doubling boom might come for DHA-10 but at least after 2-3 years.

PS: I don't invest allot but follow market and knowledgeable unlike you guys.

All investers already invested in DHA-9, and now seeking way out before allotment. And other DHA are already on all time high. So as per me not a good t to invest. May be after allotment when development charges are paid than have to wait for next boom when builders go there. But nothing lik before. Next doubling boom might come for DHA-10 but at least after 2-3 years.

PS: I don't invest allot but follow market and knowledgeable unlike you guys.

Ohh Acha ji :lol: