Nawaz's nomination papers some shocking facts.......

Imran made 10 million in 2011 world cup!!
thats without playing

Lol, You actually have no idea about how Lahore Real Estate Moves.

We brought a land in one place, there the prices were stable/or going down for like 5 straight years. We brought the Land for 33, and the person who sold, did loss because prices were not stable. Than we started to build our house, the another guy also started the house around the corner. Our Builder saw accessibility and started to buy the land and start building the house and selling ... Till our house was finished (in 6 months), the land price was 48. Around 55% growth in just 6th month. Now what commercialize did happen? In lahore, where ever builders go prices goes up it's usual thing.

Now let me tell you what happen to DHA-9. DHA-9 was announced in 2002. Till 2003 it went upto 20, but then due to market decline it came to 14-15, and that price stayed till May 2012. When some rumors of DHA allotment came out .. rumors started to roam around, prices started to go up. till March, same 14-15 File is now being sold from 34-38. And this month balletin is expected so price will still go up, until DHA announce how much everyone has to pay for development.

muslim town,garden town,chuburji and rewaz garden, all are old society, and pretty much filled up, so not much gain until since prices are already on the roof. Even Muslim Town and garden town prices will go down, since government stopped commercializing property in these areas. Till new government, there aren't much hope for these areas. For v short time investment DHA-9 is good, but sale it just before real announcement. Than when allotments are done. Since most of the times DHA charges alot money. So it is better to sale it before allotments. And but the plot afterwards.

I hope that clarifies your doubts about Lahore property rates are constant.

You again explained about DHA9 and explained why did it increase and that was due to development like roads shops and commercialization and obviously you have never been to rewaz garden as it has become very commercialized due to building of the bus service,shops and even restaurants.

Even Muslim Town and garden town prices will go down, since government stopped commercializing property in these areas

Actually due to building of schools the prices have gone up. personal property commercialization increases prices too pal. People buying places and making schools and shops and hotels will make the price of the place better. Its not just about the. Govt

Lahore property rates are constant.

If such rates are constant then why did his property increase 9 crore. Isnt that fishy in its own self. You say they are constant and infact expected to go down (according to you) but his have appreciated a whooper 9 crore ... can you plz explain this?

Imran made 10 million in 2011 world cup!!
thats without playing

what care to explain and give me source.

P.S.

shahbaz sharif nomination papers also facing trouble, he wrote in the profession: politics. so the returning officer asked how did you earn billions mentioned in the nomination papers??? :omghaha:

yar yeh dono haram khor bhai, kasmay abhi bhi 90s mien reh rahe hain.... :laugh:

Million dollar question for you guys? Despite not working and being full time in politics, will the ECP disqualify them for so much unaccounted money? I highly doubt it.

Achay achay contracts kay badlay achay achay gifts :D.

Million dollar question for you guys? Despite not working and being full time in politics, will the ECP disqualify them for so much unaccounted money? I highly doubt it.

The concept of nawaz shareef and shahbaz shareef being disqualified is ofcourse absurd bcz if it happens then i will be very very surprised.How ever NAB has said that shahbaz is ineligible but i think none of this matters. We are not that great a democracy where someone as powerful as the shareef bradran are made ineligible for elections. Their supporters themselves wont have it.

17775_549269418457101_1279705177_n.jpg

this may not happen, unfortunately, because this would discredit the whole election process.

let them face defeat through public rejection... inshallah..

and here:

BHBml8ACUAEAWFQ.jpg

lol.....

Ya Allah. Mujhai bhi koi is tarah kai gifts dai. Ameen :)

If Pakistan was a civilized country, nura brothers would have long since been disqualified and forced to explain where all their money came from.
unfortunately that is not the case.

Nawaz dee bebe da khar !!!!

Nawaz Sharif lives in 2000 Acres House. To understand how big it is, Karachi university is 1200 Acres & Iqbal town Lhr is 1600 Acres

64439_447293508684695_1792623859_n.jpg

First Lie, even with given calculation it's 52 Acres, not 2000 Acres.
Second Lie, It's dimensions are 620 Ft x 1150 Ft which is equal to 19.80 Acres, Max 20. While IK's house is 200+120 Kanal which is equal to 40 Acres, Double of NS Palace where his whole family, father, brother, brother's family lives. While IK lives alone on 40 Acres house. Yet NS is culprit here ..

Why so many lies ?

Nawaz also owns many mills and industries! What about that??
What about his property abroad!

Chittaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Sufaidddddddddddd Jhooooooooooooooot................:disagree:

Nawaz also owns many mills and industries! What about that??
What about his property abroad!

Why you guyz lie so much? Why so much propaganda.. Is it usual things for you guyz? or what? You guyz are living up in conspiracies. That's why you follow "Miracle baba". But like all Amils, Your Baba also uses lie, that's why it has become your usual thing.

Really? He is in board of directors of only two mills (not owns it).. he is not even the chairman of itefaq foundation. Do you have any proof of your this lie? IK and his followers has lost their grace and lies on lies... They want to win even if it's through lies. Surely they will bring change, since we are just going to say a munafiq "Good Bye" so need another "Munafiq" to replace him. (As per Hadith, munafiq always speak lies)

Why you guyz lie so much? Why so much propaganda.. Is it usual things for you guyz? or what? You guyz are living up in conspiracies. That's why you follow "Miracle baba". But like all Amils, Your Baba also uses lie, that's why it has become your usual thing.

Really? He is in board of directors of only two mills (not owns it).. he is not even the chairman of itefaq foundation. Do you have any proof of your this lie? IK and his followers has lost their grace and lies on lies... They want to win even if it's through lies. Surely they will bring change, since we are just going to say a munafiq "Good Bye" so need another "Munafiq" to replace him. (As per Hadith, munafiq always speak lies)

Being in the board of even a lasi stand and being the leader of a political party is conflict of interest.
Corrupt minds like yours are incapable of understanding this but conflict of interest is one of the biggest issues in politics.
In civilized countries a leader is not allowed to be on a board of any company.

Here is the conflict of interest laws in Canada, if Nawaz was in Canada do you think he would make it past part 1?

Conflict of Interest Act

Being in the board of even a lasi stand and being the leader of a political party is conflict of interest.
Corrupt minds like yours are incapable of understanding this but conflict of interest is one of the biggest issues in politics.
In civilized countries a leader is not allowed to be on a board of any company.

Here is the conflict of interest laws in Canada, if Nawaz was in Canada do you think he would make it past part 1?

Conflict of Interest Act

So you are saying, you guyz are making up things since this is being in Conflict of interest with your dream (So Called Change). Read Mr. Educated PTI person what's written and then quote and speak. Just reply in continuation of the thread or just mention me if you need to say something to me rather quoting, which is not even a reply of my previous post.

If you think corrupt, then I am least, much less compare to you guys. Also Pakistan is not Canada. In canada, crtiticters don't live in 40 Acre houses, and owns hospitals, university etc.. In Canada, leaders don't change their words and taking U turn on every occassion. Also, In canada people don't follow others blindly that they forget what's "Right" and whats "Wrong". Wake up, This is Pakistan and we are Pakistanis... (unless you gave you urs for the sack of Canadian)