Nawaz sharif vs Imran Khan in NetSol Photograph

Leader

A3sh8vYCcAAcPRS.jpg:large

I think it shows the popularity, elitist behaviour or atleast the Charisma !!

PTI is most popular nowadays because Imran khan is always talking about youth!! so the younger generation is supporter of Imran Khan.

Polls have revealed that not just Youth but people with conscious political choice have also aligned with PTI. PMLN is the biggest looser of votes in this regard as PPP voters are mostly thought-sealed and would vote under an unexplained syndrome. However PMLN voters who were swinging between PMLQ, PMLN are with PTI - not all but we can safely talk about majority.

Half of those with Imran threaten to quit party if not included in the group photo.
Now i will wait for half of those in the photos with Imran to request removing their photos just like what is happening in the party.

Imran's bigget mistake was to call PTI youth ki party. the other day I was watching news about what happened at the "youth" festival in Lahore when our "badla hua youth" went crazy at the ice cream vendors at the festival and looted poor vendors and then the scene to watch them eat looted ice cream with their fingers like Monkeys. Thats the youth Imran is counting on??

Good Luck with that youth Imran bhai, you keep making wrong decisions.

Half of those with Imran threaten to quit party if not included in the group photo.
Now i will wait for half of those in the photos with Imran to request removing their photos just like what is happening in the party.

Imran's bigget mistake was to call PTI youth ki party. the other day I was watching news about what happened at the "youth" festival in Lahore when our "badla hua youth" went crazy at the ice cream vendors at the festival and looted poor vendors and then the scene to watch them eat looted ice cream with their fingers like Monkeys. Thats the youth Imran is counting on??

Muuhahahahaha !!!!

what is happening in the party.

Imran's bigget mistake was to call PTI youth ki party. the other day I was watching news about what happened at the "youth" festival in Lahore when our "badla hua youth" went crazy at the ice cream vendors at the festival Thats the youth Imran is counting on??

What is happening in PTI is garbage is running away after brief transparency, audits and scrutiny.

What did your aba jee baba jee ki party achieved.

You seriously cannot blame PTI hierarchy and Party over all due to individuals act. Needless to remind you pml-n attacking supreme court remember it was your babajee party people, or remember recently shabaz sharif's son in law or let me remind you of shahbaz sharif's son exploiting women or if that is not enough watch the video.

Why do you think an ice cream crazy youth cannot Vote for PTI IK, is there any restriction on ice cream munchers, grow up.

What happens at some "youth festival" isn't representative of an entire generation, or of PTI's party. This youth also went out in droves and marched onto Waziristan, when the government was putting out news of the multiple suicide blasts these people would encounter on their way. These folks came out in Karachi(where there was danger of target killing and terrorism), and they came out to do whatever they could for the betterment of Pakistan.

You should have seen the 2005 earthquake relief, where thousands of average everyday Pakistanis packed up neccessary supplies in their cars and drove onto the effected areas. And we saw this again in the recent floods, where Imran Khan's flood relief fund got more money than the Prime Minister's, even though the PM forcefully took his cut from every government salary and pay-cheque to fill his fund.

I don't know what "wrong decisions" you feel Imran Khan keeps making. Seems to me like you fell victim to PML-N's propaganda, that their media folks and "social media team" forum trolls keep putting out. They blame PTI for every problem Pakistan is facing, even though PTI's the only party not currently in power. The parties that are currently in power and have looted and plundered without abandon, are absolutely innocent - they haven't made any mistakes at all.

Imran is not an angel but he is certainly much better then the present lot , also he hasn't been in power yet. He has a history of achievements and I am sure he deserves a stint in the Prime Minister's office . No wonder me and my family will vote for Imran in upcoming elections ...INSHALLAH (and we were all previously PMLN voters) ... For any Nawaz lover out there how could u ever forget this statement from Nawaz Sharif 'Zardari sahib agar aap ki party nay bhi aap ko chor dia to main apko naheen choron ga' .... I don't need a second thought now.