Nawaz Sharif, Maryam arrested by NAB, shifted to Adiala jail

So sad to see such a great leader with such dedication to the nation is treated in such a manner.The army of Pakistan must look at its own corrupt generals who are a trillion time more crooked.For instance the crooked Raheel Sharif went to SA just to make money by sell secrets of Pak Army. Yes Sir Nawaz Sharif is corrupt and has a lot of money why are people Jealous...ur jealousy will not get u any money.Infact when the dirty army takes over the country u all will turn into slaves.
How is Nawaz Sharif ghaddar a great leader? What is his greatness?

Per Modi corrupt nahi hai

Hahahahahaha
he is worst, he is a mass murderer, dont forget that, atleast NS has never killed anybody, he was too big of a pussy 4 that.

Imran wont order Gernails. He would let them run their own institution. Thats where other politicians failed
and thats what he has already said.

Well the people of pakistan voted for him to make him PM if he was not great then why was he PM...you cannot question that...He went to the court....and unfortunately got a bad decision.
He could have created complete chaos but choose to be civil.

Well the people of pakistan voted for him to make him PM if he was not great then why was he PM...you cannot question that...He went to the court....and unfortunately got a bad decision.
He could have created complete chaos but choose to be civil.

We wanted this to happen :D
Now Imrana will come and he is bit adamant in nature. So he would soon start ordering the Fauj and gernails will not like that. And soon there will be coup. Mark this post!.
Being a paksitani and following politics from long time. I can assure you he will be a puppet like Jamali.

So sad to see such a great leader with such dedication to the nation is treated in such a manner.The army of Pakistan must look at its own corrupt generals who are a trillion time more crooked.For instance the crooked Raheel Sharif went to SA just to make money by sell secrets of Pak Army.( Yes Sir Nawaz Sharif is corrupt and has a lot of money why are people Jealous...ur jealousy will not get u any money.)

This patwari is the reason pakistan has gone to deep dept and still these idiots has no idea what a hard time we will face in future. These idiots has no idea that how pakistani being treated in world,this idiot has no idea that a person who has 3 times badshahat and still he didnt make any hospital to admit his wife,this idiot's is the reason we were insulted internationally with help of nawaz shareef, this idiot has no idea that out of lahore what kind of poorty peoples are facing,these peoples are such a shame to us and now pointing someone who has never corrupt even a single penny. I have no words to express my anger on your shi*ty thoughts. MAY ALLAH open your eyes and dead brain.

now musharaf should come Pakistan and face courts otherwise this will be used as victim card in future

Sharif's corruption and his lovers
940.jpg

We wanted this to happen :D
Now Imrana will come and he is bit adamant in nature. So he would soon start ordering the Fauj and gernails will not like that. And soon there will be coup. Mark this post!.

Pakistan army will do whatever is in the interest of Pakistan with or without the Politicians.