Nawaz Sharif Jalsaa Aaam LIVE from Faisalabad

kavva chala hans ki chaal ... apni bhi bhool gaya.. looks like Nalaiq league is learning from PTI's event management skills , they are throwing pumphlets from the plane ...lol , IK is teaching NS ... Nawaz Sharif grow up now by the way there are registers being shown on Dunya TV carrying names of whole Manpower of punjab government around Faisalabad area to mark their attendence ...also the policemen in white clothes ... No matter what Sharif says this will be a government sponsored jalsa ... if they want to show real muscle leave Punjab Government and come out ...do their jalsa then if they want real comparison ... but this adha teetar addha bateer won't work in 21st century.

Leave this...:blah: for a second
And first give and advice to your IK to participate in any of by-elections...so that everyone should knows the real muscles of PTI......All uptill yet he is just creating mere media hype nothing else....and btw as per Mr. Aitazaz Ahsan PTI should do a jalsa in Lahore excluding musical concert...in it...!!!:lol:

Leave this...:blah: for a second
And first give and advice to your IK to participate in any of by-elections...so that everyone should knows the real muscles of PTI......All uptill yet he is just creating mere media hype nothing else....and btw as per Mr. Aitazaz Ahsan PTI should do a jalsa in Lahore excluding musical concert...in it...!!!:lol:

Well i believe time for bye-elections is over we should be talking about general elections now . Aitizaz Ahsan has his point but those three songs were like national/motivational songs i don't see anything wrong with that specially when IK 's target is mainly youth . U talked about media hype ... what is media doing ... they report what is in their interest and when an overwhelming majority of people who watch television and hav access to the internet are fed up of the collusion of the PPP and PMLN media cannot choose to ignore it ...idf it does so it runs the risk of being another PTV.

lets see if SS would sing Jalib today, as Jalib's wife asked first understand and follow these words to make yourself worth to sing his poetry, later SS spokesperson did mention alot of stipends being given to Jalib's family...:azn:

lets see.

Well i believe time for bye-elections is over we should be talking about general elections now . Aitizaz Ahsan has his point but those three songs were like national/motivational songs i don't see anything wrong with that specially when IK 's target is mainly youth . U talked about media hype ... what is media doing ... they report what is in their interest and when an overwhelming majority of people who watch television and hav access to the internet are fed up of the collusion of the PPP and PMLN media cannot choose to ignore it ...idf it does so it runs the risk of being another PTV.

Okay....its your choice to enter in a "finalay" without a "Practice Match"...:wave:

But don't comes crying afterwards...:coffee:

can these ganja brother bring such huge crowd on same place where imran khan did jalsa on 24 july 2011 ??? Rent a jalsa of PML N by using govt machinery :laugh: can these ganjaz bring josh in the crowd ?? Noooooooo cz they are going to bring people on rent 250 n 500 rupee rent for normal people and 1000 for dancers who will do bhangra in jalsa :lol:

Khuda ganjay ko nakhun na dey

---------- Post added at 03:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:09 PM ----------

now Govt transport will be used and Patwaris are ordered to bring this amount of people in jalsa and things like that

@aks18 ... thanks bro this is the comparison...in the heat of July so many people on Dhobi Ghat .

i dont know if imran will win or lose...but i am fed up of this nawaz/bhutto cycle......country needs change.

can these ganja brother bring such huge crowd on same place where imran khan did jalsa on 24 july 2011 ??? Rent a jalsa of PML N by using govt machinery :laugh: can these ganjaz bring josh in the crowd ?? Noooooooo cz they are going to bring people on rent 250 n 500 rupee rent for normal people and 1000 for dancers who will do bhangra in jalsa :lol:
Musical Mela :partay: don't take it seriously:lol:

Let there be Hajooom-

feeling sad for Nawaz supporters- They are forced to attend the jalsa- when they wanted to stay home and watch the cricket match-

One more reason to support PTI- :D-

Doctor09!! its specially for you...

Jin Pathroon ko ham nay Ata kee thee Dharknain..
Jab Bolnay lagay tu hameen par baras paray...:lol:

rangeen badha aur hans:lol:
bandar kiya janay adrak ka sawad :D

---------- Post added at 04:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

Doctor09!! its specially for you...

Jin Pathroon ko ham nay Ata kee thee Dharknain..
Jab Bolnay lagay tu hameen par baras paray...:lol:
mein akaila he chala tha janab e manzil
log miltay gaey karwaan banta gaya :)