And i am telling him that if he Starts a post with how about and Indian. Someone has to get Stoned or killed or raped.
Why dont you Stick to your threads?
i am against all types of terrorism .
And i am telling him that if he Starts a post with how about and Indian. Someone has to get Stoned or killed or raped.
Why dont you Stick to your threads?
Bhai whats your issue with it.Pakistani people are taking out their anger on their own corrupt ex pm.yeh attacker agar mujhe mil gaya to mai iski dabardhus karunga .badtameez insan.
i am against all types of terrorism . if you are in london or europe obey their laws .Bhai whats your issue with it.Pakistani people are taking out their anger on their own corrupt ex pm.
unless ap ki nawaz sharif me investment hai phir to samajh bhi ata hai
i am against all types of terrorism .
Their godfather is coming on friday. Im sure he will help himI'm concerned about @Tameem looking at his belly his monthly cost for food would be huge and I don't know how he will manage when the payments from Maryam media cell stop. Take care of yourself fatty.
Then you should find vedic methods to control Imagination phanne khan
haji obey the law of the land where you are getting your namak roti . that is england not your lawless land where any body can go to take possesion of london flats on behalf of supreme court of pakistan, this is simply gundagardi.
It's already happenedThey should start a movement like occupy wallstreet and occupy These assets of Pakistan.
El Sidd
It's not terrorism to break into a house. Your coward army do it all the time in Kashmiri am against all types of terrorism .
It's already happened
Flats are bought from corruption so yes it's Pakistani property nowhaji obey the law of the land where you are getting your namak roti . that is england not your lawless land where any body can go to take possesion of london flats on behalf of supreme court of pakistan, this is simply gundagardi.
The guy has vanished since the verdict came outI'm concerned about @Tameem looking at his belly his monthly cost for food would be huge and I don't know how he will manage when the payments from Maryam media cell stop. Take care of yourself fatty.
Lundians have invested heavily in Nawaz Sharif. They are frustratedBhai whats your issue with it.Pakistani people are taking out their anger on their own corrupt ex pm.
unless ap ki nawaz sharif me investment hai phir to samajh bhi ata hai
go and take the house , english will see .that is london not your islamabad
typical pakistani chutiapa ,
can't you see how law takes it's own course .
IF you are so butthurt why not give nawaz sharif asylum in india. Im sure No one will bother him there,you will have your investment back.haji obey the law of the land where you are getting your namak roti . that is england not your lawless land where any body can go to take possesion of london flats on behalf of supreme court of pakistan, this is simply gundagardi.
I am born and bred Canadian. London is sheltering a known criminal and terrorists.
Street protests are warranted.
do your gundagardi in canada , you can not hound a english citizen.