Nawaz League Hit list

@Irfan Baloch thats why i said i am missing mushi for some days now.......... i wish he would have been the COAS now ...ahhh ....would have been fun.....

but yes NS is a clueless guy ...i dnt think he would be able to sort anything out ...may be an early exit for him ...wat do u say ???

WHAT I SAY IS.
why people celebrated and spread sweets when Nawaz was deposed. people were really fed up with democracy as they are now
and this feeling was translated into voting for PTI

WHAT I SAY IS.
why people celebrated and spread sweets when Nawaz was deposed. people were really fed up with democracy as they are now

Yar kya faida hua transfer of votes ka PTI ko,,, these pml-n goons again came to power through forced rigging and criminal actions....bhai our nation is pathetic ...this was the same guy when deposed people distributed sweets but now they again voted for him ....i mean this is height of pathetic behavior...why dont our people learn? why they keep on repeating same mistakes again n again n again n again and never fed up or learn from their mistakes

i also came to know (dnt know how true it is, so take it with a pinch of salt) that establishment supported pml-n coming to power and there were some loop holes deliberately left to pave his way ...i also was hinted that may be army too has a share in it ...mean bringing NS to power

Now my question is why army will bring an anti-military and very pro-indian guy the only justification i can give to myself is US and the relation of afghanistan withdrawl plus drones and WOT policy....wat do you have to say about it ...i have asked this from many people no one came up with anything ...still fighting with this question

WHAT I SAY IS.

bhai those same people also spread sweets and marts when Mush was resigning...when he was crying...when he was warning that "remember ISI and ARMY is our backbone"...people didn't pay heed to him..and then Zardari's era??what was that we all know...how much torment we tolerated ask us!!!
although I condemn Mush's some policies yet still I agree that he was better then this Zardari...

Yar kya faida hua transfer of votes ka PTI ko,,, these pml-n goons again came to power through forced rigging and criminal actions....bhai our nation is pathetic ...this was the same guy when deposed people distributed sweets but now they again voted for him ....i mean this is height of pathetic behavior...why dont our people learn? why they keep on repeating same mistakes again n again n again n again and never fed up or learn from their mistakes

i also came to know (dnt know how true it is, so take it with a pinch of salt) that establishment supported pml-n coming to power and there were some loop holes deliberately left to pave his way ...i also was hinted that may be army too has a share in it ...mean bringing NS to power

Now my question is why army will bring an anti-military and very pro-indian guy the only justification i can give to myself is US and the relation of afghanistan withdrawl plus drones and WOT policy....wat do you have to say about it ...i have asked this from many people no one came up with anything ...still fighting with this question

Exactly...nation..the problem lies with us...ager hum theek hogaye tu sab theek hojaye ga....:hitwall:

Could it be the army are looking to entrap Nawaz and get him for good this time?

Mid-term elections after that PTI clean sweep, tabdeeli. We can finally start building our country.

I agree with first 3 but serious concern is Sheikh Rashid.
1. Life of Sheikh Rashid is in danger. PMLN already killed his four guards in 2010 but luckily he survived in this incident.
2. Also PMLN can make murder or some serious allegation on Sheikh Rashid (political motivation charges).

Because Sheikh Rashid has demolished PMLN in the heart of Rawalpindi.

I agree with first 3 but serious concern is Sheikh Rashid.
1. Life of Sheikh Rashid is in danger. PMLN already killed his four guards in 2010 but luckily he survived in this incident.
2. Also PMLN can make murder or some serious allegation on Sheikh Rashid (political motivation charges).

Because Sheikh Rashid has demolished PMLN in the heart of Rawalpindi.

they are like cancer to this country

@Mani2020 @Slav Defence

i would like to quote what I said in the 2013 elections thread about our Pakistani people

I want to see this Hanif Abaasi the foul mouth arrogant piece of dung eat dirt
I was really dreading that the Pindi's radicalized population together with PMLn pro admin might make him yet another winner but it appears Khan Saab is leading.

few other thoughts if admin and the fellow readers dont mind me.. let me say it in Urdu I will make an appropriate and approximate translation for the benefit of my fellow members who cant read Urdu.

آج جیسے جیسے نتائج آ رے ہیں تو ایک حدیث یاد آتی ہے:-

مومن ایک سوراخ سے بار بار ڈسا جا سکتا

مگر صد افسوس کہ یہ حدیث ہماری قوم پر پوری نہیں آتی

۱۔ ہم مومن نہیں
۲۔ ہمارے بیشمار سوراخ ہیں

وہی سیاسی خانودے کم وبیش جیت کر جمہوریت کو ایک بار پھر بہترین انتقام بنا کر ہم پر راج کریں گے
اور صد افسوس کہ نہ تو ڈرون کو اور نہ ہی صہفونی سازش کو قصور قرار دیا جا سکتہ ہے
بھگتو گڑھی خدابخش سے راے ونڈ تک تاج کے سفر کو

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...ay-11-may-2013-updates-174.html#ixzz2THgP63gT

I am saying
as the day was passing and the results started streaming in I recalled a Hadith which states that a faithful cant be betrayed twice by the same trick.
but then I said to myself that sadly that doesnt apply to us because

1. we are not so much faithful (people with vision, understanding etc, the Arabic word Momin is very rich)
2. we are dumb enough to be fooled by the same trick again & again (fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me X10)

in the rest of the paragraph I am mourning at the results after seeing the same people of political dynasties that have brought the Democratic revenge on us and shame that we cant blame that to Zionists or Drones as the things will remain the same or get worse as the crown will move from Sindh to Punjab

Exactly...nation..the problem lies with us...ager hum theek hogaye tu sab theek hojaye ga

Not a bad idea. Imran khan five years maximum to do two things.

1. show naya pakistan in kpk. Make it secure,Make it educated and Make corruption free. Thats what they want and that is what he should deliver and then on this base show them that he can do the same to entire pakistan.

2.Int his time he should reach out to the people he failed to reach before and that is the rural people. rural makes up over 60 percent of pakistan and believe it or not they have youth there too. Personally i dont think rural youth voted for imran khan. I think they voted for their candidates and thus in these five years reach them and tell them that he can provide them better incentives and better lives. Remember these people dont care about naya or purana pakistan or ideological changes. what they care about are incentives and better personal life.

Mian khalid a strong candidate from NA-133 are was telling us that people dont even ask what work did you do in this area anymore, they simply ask what have you done for us. what have you done for us personally? like jobs, family troubles, case troubles or police troubles.

@Irfan Baloch i was more like awwwwwwwwwwwww after watching the result next morning ....winning from many constituencies including lahore and pindi by big margin but woke up with a bang on my head !!!!!!!! rigging was expected from these goons but to this extent ALLAH Hu Akbar ...

btw still waiting for your comment on that establishment and army part

bhai those same people also spread sweets and marts when Mush was resigning...when he was crying...when he was warning that "remember ISI and ARMY is our backbone"...people didn't pay heed to him..and then Zardari's era??what was that we all know...how much torment we tolerated ask us!!!
although I condemn Mush's some policies yet still I agree that he was better then this Zardari...

Exactly...nation..the problem lies with us...ager hum theek hogaye tu sab theek hojaye ga....:hitwall:

yoou forget--pervez was the one who made the deal but asif in power--all to satisfy his vanity and greed......

@mani202 @Slav Defence

i would like to quote what I said in the 2013 elections thread about our Pakistani people

@mani202 @Slav Defence

Well said Irfan....we are like that bird who is habitual to stay in cage..when you open the door and offer it freedom,then it will not fly..as it is unaware of taste of flight and freedom!!!

@Irfan Baloch i was more like awwwwwwwwwwwww after watching the result next morning ....winning from many constituencies including lahore and pindi by big margin but woke up with a bang on my head !!!!!!!! rigging was expected from these goons but to this extent ALLAH Hu Akbar ...

btw still waiting for your comment on that establishment and army part

I was expecting rigging but I was not expecting the massive level of rigging...:drag:

Not a bad idea. Imran khan five years maximum to do two things.

1. show naya pakistan in kpk. Make it secure,Make it educated and Make corruption free. Thats what they want and that is what he should deliver and then on this base show them that he can do the same to entire pakistan.

2.Int his time he should reach out to the people he failed to reach before and that is the rural people. rural makes up over 60 percent of pakistan and believe it or not they have youth there too. Personally i dont think rural youth voted for imran khan. I think they voted for their candidates and thus in these five years reach them and tell them that he can provide them better incentives and better lives. Remember these people dont care about naya or purana pakistan or ideological changes. what they care about are incentives and better personal life.

Mian khalid a strong candidate from NA-133 are was telling us that people dont even ask what work did you do in this area anymore, they simply ask what have you done for us. what have you done for us personally? like jobs, family troubles, case troubles or police troubles.

one of our member claims that his village people in KPK do voted Imran and most prominently he claimed that none of them were highly educated or burger bachay...

@Irfan Baloch one of the ISF top guy was my class fellow so i contacted him yesterday and he said Khan is really sad over lahore results , he cant believe what happened ...and then that guys said lahore walo tumne acha nahi kiya .....i feel really bad for khan sahib ...i said to that ISF guy bhai we tried our best we were om roads we voted , there was all PTI in lahore but they spit on our face ...we cast on vote and they cast 10 fake votes against that 1 vote ...what can we do ...

Khan sahib is not feeling well ...he is in a bad shape ....he recorded those messages so so hardly ....he expected alot from this nation but we ...............

I met a guy of pml-n today he was against PTI but one thing he said ...he said the only guy among politicians who is honest and has no financial blunders or FIR against him is Imran khan ........ He said IK is a man of honesty and truth .....and that honest and loyalty with this nation let him down

In my constituency the PTI guy of NA was a degree holder from UK , he left his UK nationality to serve Pakistan and against him was that pml-n guy famous as goon ...and guess wat people voted for goon :hitwall: