Nawaz diagnosed with complicated heart disease

Don't lie. When he returned, he went for a complete medical checkup before being sent to jail and doctors found scars of medical procedure on his chest and leg.
please give me the news or whatever source you have quoted!

He can get treatment in Pakistan. Why so much noise ...

His family poisoned him in the jail by sending him home made nalli nihari, kunna, paey, aalu gosht.. which he ate without a second thought.. it's a criminal act and must be investigated.

If there's any such clue, you must bring it to the authorities.

He can get treatment in Pakistan. Why so much noise ...
ofcourse he can. Agha khan hospital in karachi, liaquat national hospital in karachi big name, big hospital. But judge will ask govt. will you guarantee he will not die? Because as long as he is alive judges account will keep having more and more funds.

after 10 plus heart attacked and qeema nehari pratha...this is a small thing....just trying to play victim and stay in the news.....haramkhor has done and doing everything to destabilize Pakistan....kanjar ne sari qoum hi beghairat bana di hai 3 times wazir e azam ...

I love Nawaz Sharif....mera sher kisi se nahin darta....haram khor to Allah se bhi nahi darta......ohhhhh sherrrr

If there's any such clue, you must bring it to the authorities.
Everyone knows what kind of food came from his home.. For a heart patient who has been through an open heart surgery, such things are poison.. aren't they?

Guys that's what happens if you eat too much greasy food such as nihari combined with beef, we are not built to eat large amount of beef, our human ancestors mostly survived on eating fruits and vegetables.
nehari payya ko izzat do.........................