Nawaz asks ‘army’ to change mindset

I hate Sharif but he is right. Although it must be noted that for Sharif, army is Musharaff. And whenever he talks about army he sees Musharaff . . :woot:

same here what i wonder is WHY he never spoke up before why these gits kept shut all the way untill recent , now since his popularity and vote bank are threatned and are at risk his party is changing stance

He should first act and lead by an example, then he is in a position to advice to others.

He should bring major portion of his wealth back in Pakistan, pay his due taxes and the ones he is owed, show us where that money from Qarz Utaro Mohim is and most important of all, since he cries for democracy, he should do elections in his own party and let others come up to lead.

He is doing his own dictatorship in his political party, what democarzy will he bring to Pakistan.

it was during Nawaz Sharif's government that the Operation in Karachi was carried out
that was the height of extra judicial killing

all politicians are hypocrites :/

“There is no sacred cow in the country and none should try to become a sacred cow as (we) won’t allow such an attempt, ” he told a reference meeting held here on Friday for journalist Salim Shehzad who has been murdered in mysterious circumstances."

This was hilarious!!!
He has turned against his own manufacturer i.e. army...

I am pretty sure that he is not getting any "ride" from GHQ and that is why he is using these 'black mailing' tactics--

There is a famous saying of "Hazrat Ali RTU" which means

Yeh Na dekho kon keh raha hai, Yeh dekho kya keh raha hai!

And what Nawaz is saying is absolutely true and surely against the established norms of our country which hardly any leader of any party dares to speak at the moment, no matter how populist this line may be.

Sure, we will criticize his policies whenever it deviated but not now
At the moment we needs a strong movement in Pakistan for the upholding of rule of law at every individual, group or institution including Army.

So, Don't place your personal Grudge, jealousy or prejudice right at "Open", If you have the guts climbs at your own i/o cheep leg-pulling.

HAZRAT ALI RTU said 1 more thing..jis pai ehsan karoo uskai shar sai bachoo...Nawaz sharef pai army ka ehsaan hai kai usko jail sai nikal kai Saudi janey diya...Zia Ki tarha Stand lea leti army aur jaisey bhutoo ko nahi chora esko bhee na chorti toa Nawaz kya kar leta...

Hazrat Ali is right no doubt abt his wisdom...but Hipocreats like Nawaz are exceptional..Nawaz is the 1 who is placing his personal Grudges for army...anyways to become PM for 3rd time is his wet dream.....

“There is no sacred cow in the country and none should try to become a sacred cow as (we) won’t allow such an attempt, ” he told a reference meeting held here on Friday for journalist Salim Shehzad who has been murdered in mysterious circumstances."

This was hilarious!!!
He has turned against his own manufacturer i.e. army...

I am also not a supporter of PML (N) but atleast we should realize at least for the time being (Since can't predict about their future plans & actions, if they came in power) that NS clan is highlighting weaknesses within our Defence Forces/ Agencies and asking for accountability, which is the most crucial demand for the time. Mind you as we don't have any justice practiced within our society applicable for all accross the board, which is one of the root cause of this disasterous situation in pakistan. So prays that some positive developments comes out of these demands soon.

Thanks

Bastard nawaz should first remove the 'N' from PML-N in order to become more democratic; when the 18th amendment was getting worded all these 'democratic' parties quietly removed the need to have elections within the party to choose a leader , this moron nawaz and ‘pai jan’ just brushed this under the rug.

He still thinks he is PM , that he is shah jahan and his wife is mumtaz mahal hahah LOL what a real duffer.

People who grew up with him in Lahore say that as a kid no one played cricket with him.. lol then when he became PM he used to come to Lahore gymkhana for palying cricket and under orders the bowlers of Pakistan cricket team were suppose to deliver him ‘poli poli’ balls so this pig could salvage his pathetic ego. ..bloody bastard!

Also people who have been with this moron in meetings when he was over seeing the operations of Sindh Rangers in Karachi say that his the attention span is that of a 3 years old and during meetings every few minutes he stuffs a sandwich in his mouth and chomps away disgustingly.

That other PML-N goon Ch Nisar Ali Khan is a confirmed faggot, he is gay in actual life, just his look is slimy and he wears a wig. He took favours from Genral Jilani but now barks against the army .. lol

Khwaja Asif , the MNA from Silakot , lives inside the Army Cantonment in Sialkot , his house is situated inside the Army cantonment. That skunk chooses to live inside the contentment as it a lot more cleaner and well kept but yet he barks like a dog against the armed force.. lol

big big munafiq marrood these PML-N rats are , Bloody bastards!