Natural calamities and floods are routine matters, revolutionary Jalsay cannot be postponed: Spokesman KP Govt, Barrister Saif.

Bull-fckng-shit.

KP government does not have 1 helicopter. It has two...three actually.

What do you know maybe the helicopter was busy somewhere else in flood relief ops? I'll try and get in contact with the relevant person and find out the situation where they are busy, let's see.

Ab bas selab par bhi sab syasat khel lo. What does IK's political activity have to do with flood relief ops? Is he the PM? Is he the CM? Is he taking away the resources? Optics wise, yes, it does seem odd. But operationally, it doesn't make an iota of difference.

Agr yehi post PTI walay kar rahay hotay and making it PTI vs PDM, to ab tak ghaddari kay muqadmay chal chukay hotay.

You people honestly deserve Faryal Talpur giving away 50 rupees as khairat, you people deserve Raja Pervez Ashraf eating $100 steaks and taking boat cruises in Niagara Falls and shopping in Paris, you people deserve whatever is happening to you. I am sorry for this harsh statement, but this is the realization I have come to. You people enjoy the rulers you have over you, bhugto ab.

If civil defense fails, which usually does then Army will be called in.

IF we actually have a functioning civil defense. It's mostly a hodge podge effort done by some officers who actually are sincere to the job.

@RescueRanger can comment more on the capabilities though.

I don't know the present configuration (probbaly has not been changed). but the KP govt helicopter was not fitted with a winch and other equipment for rescue ops, that's why they often relied on army helis from Tarbela for rescue use.

Punjab govt helicopter is equipped with winch though.

Dear awam

Don’t expect anything, you on your own as leaders are busy in important things. But plz give them vote in elections so they can continue to shit all over you.
In the end they all same, doesn’t matter if pdm, pml, jui, ppp, chief executive, etc.

These nooni c*nts were sleeping for past few weeks when thousands of people died in Sindh due to flood and now that it has hit KPK and some areas of Punjab, they are all over the internet scoring brownie points. Pathetic b!tches.

This is what I am most surprised about. Maheenay say selab aya hua hai Sindh aur Balochistan main.

And it happens one day in KP and all hell breaks loose.

Double standards much?

Fact of the matter is, all our governments are woefully inequipped to deal with natural disasters. Only Punjab and somewhat KP are able to provide partial relief.

The major chunk of the work has repeatedly been done by the army. Stop playing petty politics.

Or do you want to keep on playing petty politics, and now comment that Shobaz nay heli say ration bag phenke to why isn't IK doing it?

Tu ullu kay pathay mulk ka PM hai, your job is to give a strategy, direction, work on efficient allocation of resources, aur tu apni aik photo kay liay helicopter say 3 ration bag phenk raha hai? Bilawal bhi sath.

No wonder he is a Shobaz and was standing in Lahore with his rain water boots every year.

Blame it your own crimes on some one else now. Pak Army have got helicopters for search and rescue operations not the CM of KP. Whole government machinery is geared towards PTI and Imran Khan to get him somehow no wonder signs of disaster are ignored and not listened to.
When Zardari can pay 50 crore to buy up a MNA lets see how much he contributes towards flood relief. When Nawaz grand son marries and spend billions for the wedding ceremony at home and abroad and can afford to live in the luxury apartments costing billions of rupees I will want to know his contribution too.

Mohammed Qazi is a PMLN supporter and liar. The 5 were stuck yesterday and unfortunately passed while IK heli was today. Not only that, the Mi17 with KP gov not equipped for it. Please show Raja rental - who’s speaker of hosie in our gov - having meals in CN tower and roaming around misty in Niagara Falls, bunch of biased media people. No wonder our country is being destroyed if you don’t focus on the destroyers.

CM KP is not responsible for death of five people who could be saved but Speaker NA is responsible for all this. Good.

Here is the complete story for Patwari morons who think somehow miraculously a helicopter could be flown in bad weather and from Peshawar in heavy rain….

You Patwaris are such burden on humanity :

Flooding in SWAT is a lot but biggest KPK Government failure is not doing crackdown on hotels and houses built on river bed. Most footages of hotels which collapsing are from river bed or very close to river bed. A massive crackdown is needed on that and this KPK guy needs to zip it but the host is also known paltu of PML N

The passion of building a hotel on the banks or in the middle of the river took them away.

One question to ask was that the government will make some arrangements for this hotel adjacent to Attabad Lake or will it wait for nature to decide?

1661575637134.png

Here is the complete story for Patwari morons who think somehow miraculously a helicopter could be flown in bad weather and from Peshawar in heavy rain….

You Patwaris are such burden on humanity :

But Raja Rental should cancel his state visit and should come to rescue?? Secondly we should not question the provincial government for any matter??

Agreed. This incompetent CM KPK should give his helicopter to PM Shehbaz sharif so that 3 more bags of rations can be dropped onto bhookay nangay awaam, rescue teams work can be hindered with the presence of the saviour Batman and his jamoora Bilawal aka Robin, and more importantly a few minutes of video can be gained. But, it's imperative that this time they say "Sir, camera on he" before turning on the camera. or it'll all be in vain.

Bull-fckng-shit.

KP government does not have 1 helicopter. It has two...three actually.

What do you know maybe the helicopter was busy somewhere else in flood relief ops? I'll try and get in contact with the relevant person and find out the situation where they are busy, let's see.

Ab bas selab par bhi sab syasat khel lo. What does IK's political activity have to do with flood relief ops? Is he the PM? Is he the CM? Is he taking away the resources? Optics wise, yes, it does seem odd. But operationally, it doesn't make an iota of difference.

Agr yehi post PTI walay kar rahay hotay and making it PTI vs PDM, to ab tak ghaddari kay muqadmay chal chukay hotay.

You people honestly deserve Faryal Talpur giving away 50 rupees as khairat, you people deserve Raja Pervez Ashraf eating $100 steaks and taking boat cruises in Niagara Falls and shopping in Paris, you people deserve whatever is happening to you. I am sorry for this harsh statement, but this is the realization I have come to. You people enjoy the rulers you have over you, bhugto ab.

IF we actually have a functioning civil defense. It's mostly a hodge podge effort done by some officers who actually are sincere to the job.

@RescueRanger can comment more on the capabilities though.

I don't know the present configuration (probbaly has not been changed). but the KP govt helicopter was not fitted with a winch and other equipment for rescue ops, that's why they often relied on army helis from Tarbela for rescue use.

Punjab govt helicopter is equipped with winch though.

When he goes for a political rally, almost whole of the provincial cabinet travels and rest of them would be busy in preparation of Taheekhi Jalsa, IK is not CM but he is boss of CM.

And what's the point?