National Anthem of Azad Kashmir

Ajeeb baat hay we dont have any issues with urdu being official language of ajk and indians have massive issues with that :P

Naah.. no issues what so ever. Just pointing out a few things that seem to be weird, unreal.

If you like it the way it is, then who is anybody else to tell you any different ?

Ajeeb baat hay we dont have any issues with urdu being official language of ajk and indians have massive issues with that :P
Flaming habits

Every province has its flag. No reason why AJK shouldnt either. Flag of Punjab.

Flag_of_Punjab.svg

Balochistan flag

Flag_of_Balochistan.svg

Heck in Europe even many small towns and cities have their own "coat of arms" and flags. This is the coat of arms of the city I live in:

800px-G%C3%B6teborg_kommunvapen_-_Riksarkivet_Sverige.png

I see nothing wrong in different provinces or regions being able to have their own flags, practice their own cultures, speak their own languages. Unfortunately 71 has left many Pakistanis traumatized I think but we need to get over it. East Pakistan was an anomaly. As Anatol Leivin put it a "freak of history". It was bound to break apart. However no other part of Pakistan will now break apart as we form one contigious country with ethno-linguistic groups who have resided next to each other for millenia and a strong military to maintain this unity and nuclear weapons in the case of a foreign invasion 71 style.
Ohh thanks ididnt know every province has a flag, i thot its only gb and ajk and thought cuz its ultra nationalism.
I am all for every provinces practicing n preserving their cultures. Trust me that wanst the reaosn. I feared break up.

GB is better anyway! :lol:

Man u are really so horrible.

Flaming habits

Ohh thanks ididnt know every province has a flag, i thot its only gb and ajk and thought cuz its ultra nationalism.
I am all for every provinces practicing n preserving their cultures. Trust me that wanst the reaosn. I feared break up.

Man u are really so horrible.
GB doesnot have Mirpur or Sheikh sahab how on earth is it better than AJK :P

Yeah right @engineer saad @django @Umair Nawaz @waz take a load if this guy we fought the dogras to make kashmir part of Pakistan and he thinks we would surrender our freedom to be ruled by hindus @SarthakGanguly itna to ap bhe jantay hain aisa nahe hoga
Hey i am not an expert on property laws so i cant say any thing about it

Yeah right @engineer saad @django @Umair Nawaz @waz take a load if this guy we fought the dogras to make kashmir part of Pakistan and he thinks we would surrender our freedom to be ruled by hindus @SarthakGanguly itna to ap bhe jantay hain aisa nahe hoga
Hey i am not an expert on property laws so i cant say any thing about it
If Bharat ever crosses LOC we will fight them in the air, on the land on the rivers and in the bazaars, till death do we part with our beloved AJK @fakhre mirpur @Shamain

That desert fox guy called me an indian for having a different opinion than him

@Engineer bhai is jhanday ki history ap he batein ap kay pass zaroor koi.article ho ga

Yes it was the flag of the dogra kingdom
Kashmir and Jammu (princely state) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Yes it was the flag of the dogra kingdom
Kashmir and Jammu (princely state) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Too much pro indian bs in the wiki page though
Yes my historical knowledge says.
This flag was badly humiliated by my elders included flag bearers.

Gee, i don't know, in GB we start the days proceedings with 'Pak sar zameen', like any other place. I guess it is the same with AJK, @engineer saad , bro elaborate.

This was Gilgit's flag in period when it was an independent state, for 15 days, before it acceded to Pakistan, @fakhre mirpur .....
yep, that is a bad arse Markhor...
EehKQIVRb28S-9Cgk6PLg2L0k8SABrcpXK2-gc8SJHudwJ6w3UCUqaB49Lr4CukePpL-3D0AwnIiyti9GHRbD1tWZ52EuZKfTgo8fFy8NYGCpFja9FJ8Wbc9srmytQ1-gU86czw
We have our own National anthem as well as state's national anthem.
BTW i like your flag.

No the Dogra flag was different. This is Sheikh Abdullah's party's flag. The red is supposed to signify blood and the three stripes are for Jammu, Ladakh and the Valley. The AJK flag is much better looking though lol.
This flag belongs to both Dogra and Sheikh's party.

This is like having Bangladeshi National Anthem in Tamil..
Haters gona hate,
:D

People of so called 'Azad' Kashmir will be have a right to choose between India and Pakistan and Inshallah they will chose Democracy Secularism and Development :chilli:

In India no Indian other than Kashmiri can buy even an inch of land in J&k

If a Kashmiri female marries a non Kashmiri then she has to transfer her property to her Kashmiri relatives. We got same laws to protect the Kashmiri as UN has promulgated in 1948.
People of Azad Kashmir will choose Ak103 with UBGL and RPG-7 to liberate occupied part.
After liberation we will decide what to do. :D

If Bharat ever crosses LOC we will fight them in the air, on the land on the rivers and in the bazaars, till death do we part with our beloved AJK @fakhre mirpur @Shamain
I like your Courage and patriotism.

Nope. It still is the flag of the State. As per our accession and Constitution, JnK still has this flag legally.
Flag of Jammu and Kashmir - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Now it is clear Dogra and Sheikh Abdullah have similar flags as well as similar ideology.

The National anthem of the Independent State of Azad Jammu and Kashmir is in Urdu. And written by the man who wrote the Qaumi Tarana, Pakistan's National Anthem.

At least use a Kashmiri/Pahari language. :hitwall:
When people of kashmir will be in the majority/vote, they can have the right to choose whatever they want as their national anthem. If only they can have their right...

. . . . .