Nathia Gali

I thought that was the polite thing to ask nowadays, so was just asking for asking's sake :D

Is this something you joke around on family dinner table?

just curious if you belong to some kind of supremacist fascistic group.

Please avoid $hit shoveling.
---- Off course you can continue if this happens to be your family business.

lol you too ?

It's been happening quite noticeably so I asked :)

Is this something you joke around on family dinner table?

just curious if you belong to some kind of supremacist fascistic group.

Please avoid $hit shoveling.
---- Off course you can continue if this happens to be your family business.

Oye Bhai Jaan aap bhi, Thoda bhi trolling nahi karne dete.

Does governor punjab use that governor house or is it for all the governors?

Nathia Gali has been my childhood love, every year we used to go there and stay in Hotel Greens and i have a lot of fond memories from there. We stopped going when my dad retired, such a nice peaceful place it is.

80452981_1038952223110254_4777162058846175232_o.jpg

“It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light.”
Aristotle

Sunset in Winter in Nathiagali. KP

79420996_1038983046440505_8513411954256117760_o.jpg

Yesterday's evening...
NathiaGali....Galiyaat Abbottabad.

79706241_10214974676536432_5385358994514640896_o.jpg