Naswarville

1000093_543664105670174_1053795331_n.jpg

Have you found a new job yet? Hope you do :angel:

I still haven't gotten a day off yet since Jan, I have been applying for it for centuries, but sorry I'm not going to go to Kuwait to see the scums protesting against the death of Hasan Shahatah ;) ...

I will find one soon InshAllah, just a matter of time. The protesting was funny, and the bottles of water were even funnier that went flying in their general direction.

@hinduguy like your new attitude much better than your previous good boy avatar. I can guess which moderator induced this change of heart :P

Many of your posts are hilarious.

@hinduguy like your new attitude much better than your previous good boy avatar. I can guess which moderator induced this change of heart :P

Many of your posts are hilarious.
I am very much a good boy.. infact I have not picked any fight recently and am trying to be as less rude as possible.. :angel:

Hello @Jessica_L ! :wave:

So ma'am is Jessica your real name ? :what:

how can they decrease.. did mods delete some? @Armstrong your posts per day is 15 ... aunty ko bolna padega...

LOL aunty?? I think they probably did delete it I guess.:confused:

@Armstrong .. mate change your avatar.. it should be unique... so many use same exact pic.

@Gentleman comes secretly at night.. I see his reply sometimes, but never online.. :)

oe bhai mera name deelh lee mughey quote kia kar……:sick:
or main to 10 bjy hee tun hoo gatta hoon sexretely at night kakkay……:rofl:
bus tusi subah late gagtay hoo pry mabhoosen ki tarha sootay rehtay hoo……:omghaha:

@RAMPAGE baba ji anay title ka zra saraiki main punctuate krain……
kapo de kapi :omghaha::rofl:
btw ye kaisay change hoota hai??

@Armstrong .. mate change your avatar.. it should be unique... so many use same exact pic.

Its opinion dear……
and I guess his avatar is unique among all of us……:cheers::tup: