Naswarville

1999 Kids : I want my bed near Window to see the moon & stars.
2013 Kids : I want my bed near the
mobile charging slot..

1075646_164936823690535_848883779_n.jpg

p.s that's my friend

Height of facebook update:p
. A man wrote...
Suhaag raat hai ghunghat utha
rha hu mai .
After few minutes
75 Likes and 1 comment
Bhai, update krte rehena hum online hi hai :rofl::rofl::rofl:

@Neptune: Thanks for the 'tips' btw :D I did not know all of that. I will be more careful then.
I am a senior student in Lahti University Finland, in International Business and Finance. How about you?

One more thing, I want to post a life story of a Syrian guy was imprisoned by the government armed force. Where should I put it? In the World Affair or in the Arab defence?

You should post it to Middle East Section :)
@BDforever what the hell does "how many moon I have" means ? :)

You should post it to Middle East Section :)
@BDforever what the hell does "how many moon I have" means ? :)

recently NASA has discovered new moon of Neptune planet, so asked you actually how many moons do you have, just tell it to NASA. It will be easy for NASA to get info :D

recently NASA discovered new moon of Neptune planet, so asked you actually how many moons do you have, just tell it to NASA. It will be easy for NASA to get info :D

dude, i'm not the planet neptune. I'm Roman Godness of the Seas; Neptune. An Italian sailor thought me that ;)

hehehe but same name, ok lets put that in your way, you are Neptune the Roman Godness of Seas and moons as your wife, so now tell me how many wives do you have or wish for ? i know you are just 19 :P

just watched JI JOE……
These ideots even in dreams wanna disarm Pakistan from its nuclear assernal……
and those insurgants have type 50s,Dragnovs and Klashankovs……Soviet Era weapons
wowww really??
what year is it dudes?? 1980s??
don't know why they degrade Pakistan that much……:unsure:
@BDforever @Neptune @Alpha1 @Mani2020 @Armstrong @johnAsad @Talon

hello dude……:wave:

just watched JI JOE……
These ideots even in dreams wanna disarm Pakistan from its nuclear assernal……
and those insurgants have type 50s,Dragnovs and Klashankovs……Soviet Era weapons
wowww really??
what year is it dudes?? 1980s??
don't know why they degrade Pakistan that much……:unsure:
@BDforever @Neptune @Alpha1 @Mani2020 @Armstrong @johnAsad @Talon

if they do not show like that then how they will win the fight, afterall only American lives modern age, sometimes i really think Hollywood and Bollywood are same LOL btw which JI Joe you have watched ? in first one no much thing