Naswarville

Just got home after 2 days of booming on ganga yamuna. :D Met friends after a whole year, all of us had been out of town, finishing courses and giving final exams- now everyone's back home permanently so we had to dig out the old chillum.:partay:

Is there a festival going on there , currently ?

THC , anyone ? :rofl:

Apneii @Argus Panoptes Bhai , do you know of any Online Resource (except Wikipedia) that I can read on Socialism, Communism, Social Democracy & Democratic Socialism ? :)

Thank You, much obliged ! :kiss3:

So what you're essentially saying is that you were BSh*tting him ! :whistle:

And that you people are actually a bunch of Oompa Loompas that came to Pakistan when the country was being made because you heard that Halwa Flavored Chocolate would make you Billionaires ! :unsure:

Too bad Willi Wonka hired us Buttssss working for him next ! :smokin:

I was told that there was a severe food shortage in Singapore and that the country got more than what she bargained for , how true would that be ? :lol:

Is there a festival going on there , currently ?

THC , anyone ? :rofl:

No festival my friend, many of my fiends are from the north east or from up north, they all went back to their native places after the finals and have now returned, NE me one T of the good stuff costs a paltry Rs.300 and no one checks you on the train back to Delhi.:partay:
@Hyperion Oh bhai kya haal hai? Kaise ho, still out of Turkey or back home?

Yeah, I know. My sister keeps bitchin about it. :D

I am fine- and little angel is perfect- Alhamdolillah-
yaar yh parenting asaan kaam nai- :cray:-

Back home, had to cut the visit short due to some work here..... rest of the gang in England having fun! :D

Yeah, I know. My sister keeps bitchin about it. :D

Back home, had to cut the visit short due to some work here..... rest of the gang in England having fun! :D

Poor Hype had to rush back before he could indulge in fish n' chips.:D

Aur batao, Egypt me toh acha khasa coup ho gaya, I heard that Turkey was not too pleased about that.

@Hyperion

Here's one for you

Farsi = Tajiki = Dari Bonu Yodgora very nice song - YouTube

:rofl:

No festival my friend, many of my fiends are from the north east or from up north, they all went back to their native places after the finals and have now returned, NE me one T of the good stuff costs a paltry Rs.300 and no one checks you on the train back to Delhi.:partay:

Great , remind me again , what did you study ? :D

Friends , Romans , Countrymen , lend me your ears ! :rofl: Be advised , orally administered sativa is radically different , potent and long lasting , nothing that the inhalatory route comes close to .

really??:woot: enjoy yaar..

Apneii @Argus Panoptes Bhai , do you know of any Online Resource (except Wikipedia) that I can read on Socialism, Communism, Social Democracy & Democratic Socialism ? :)

Thank You, much obliged ! :kiss3:

It is better to go the the library and read up actual books on these topics, in my view.

I did, my otherwise well-stocked Library, had everything on Post-Communism & Soviet-Bashing but nothing on an in depth discussion on these terms ! :cray:

@Aeronaut BB @Hyperion @Armstrong @Aka123 @nuclearpak @Ayush @arp2041 @balixd @Slav Defence @WebMaster @LoveIcon @Talon @Mani2020 @RazPaK @Secur @seiko @A.Rafay @RAMPAGE @Neptune @Leader @Jazzbot @AstanoshKhan @BDforever @Dillinger @Hermione G @Cherokee @jaibi @KingMamba93 @KRAIT @S.U.R.B. @persona_non_grata

Which one is you?

1044051_10153010246495187_1721370569_n.jpg

iced.....:)

I did, my otherwise well-stocked Library, had everything on Post-Communism & Soviet-Bashing but nothing on an in depth discussion on these terms ! :cray:

Ask the librarian to do a search for you. Seriously, they are an immense resource for these types of things.