Naswarville

Nah. I'm not a violent person by nature. If Ganja lovers really did annoy us that much, we'd first find a way to gift P.Punjab to India. :angel:

Ummm. NO! Its a good thing then that they don't annoy you fellows that much. Bullet dodged! :)

@Talon "Aye puttar hattan de nahi vikhday tu labdi pherain baazaar kurray ":pakistan:

Think of my comment in context of one very large, nihari gorging butt sahib.

Kaisa hai mujahid? Sab theek thaak? Although Talon is welcome to gift @Hyperion to us. We'd set him up somewhere important and let him do wonders. :D You'll be annexing BD for us Hype.

Ministry of Trade & Fun, only two things that interest me, and I want them both in one shiny ministerial-package :D

Btw, why in heavens would I waste my time annexing fish-eaters? :what:

Think of my comment in context of one very large, nihari gorging butt sahib.

Kaisa hai mujahid? Sab theek thaak? Although Talon is welcome to gift @Hyperion to us. We'd set him up somewhere important and let him do wonders. :D You'll be annexing BD for us Hype.

@Talon Oh and the bold part is a question- to a girl/women I believe- "what are you searching for in the market"- in context of said son's not being commodities that may be bought from a market-place- but rather that they are priceless/unique. Army song in a way.

Galti ho upar toh koi theek karde.

Ministry of Trade & Fun, only two things that interest me, and I want them both in one shiny ministerial-package :D

Btw, why in heavens would I waste my time annexing fish-eaters? :what:

ENSLAVE them, what else? Umm. Hype, I like fish..NOT THE CURRIED TYPES THOUGH! :sick: