Naswarville

Meray azeez humwatno! :D

Aa gaye jahanpanah...bhai ab toh Turkey me bhi mullah brigade ne adda bana liya hai..our Admiral @Neptune is rather pissed about this? What's with all the protesting?

Yara, nothing to do with mullah brigade. It's about a green-area. It will all subside in 2 - 3 days! :D

Aa gaye jahanpanah...bhai ab toh Turkey me bhi mullah brigade ne adda bana liya hai..our Admiral @Neptune is rather pissed about this? What's with all the protesting?

Yara, nothing to do with mullah brigade. It's about a green-area. It will all subside in 2 - 3 days! :D

Nep bhai said it wasn't just about the trees but rather about many things...some sort of restriction of alcohol is in the works too I believe?

Yups, the leftists are pissed. I don't think it will make any difference. I was there on a business meeting. By Pakistani standards (protests), it was a joke! :P

Nep bhai said it wasn't just about the trees but rather about many things...some sort of restriction of alcohol is in the works too I believe?

WTF @Hyperion is this true hypey??:pissed:

Wow. A big protest has just occured near our site. I left home and went there. Recorded a video. I'm gonna try to upload it here :)

Yups, the leftists are pissed. I don't think it will make any difference. I was there on a business meeting. By Pakistani standards (protests), it was a joke! :P

So is it a matter of concern? Any true attack on Turkey's secular character?

BTW people, it has nothin to do with the trees. It's about RESISTING TO A FOUNDATION OF AN ISLAMIC REPUBLIC. It's not only leftists there. Everybody's there

What I've got from TV Ad's during last 6 months:

1.Kareena has dandruff problem, Saif got it too.
Katrina has dry hair problem,
Shilpa has hair-fall problem and now her sister has it too.

2.Your complexion is more important than your qualification

3.Every oral care brand is no.1 and recommended by every dentist

4.Mountain Dew cures all kinds of phobias. You will almost be a superman, if you drink it regularly

5.Mobile phone service companies facilitate you more than govt.

6.Pakistan has a National biscuit

7.Every second banaspati ghee needs a family that could sing and dance while cooking and eating.

Asalam-o-Alaikum everyone
@Talon @Hermione G @Marshmallow @Razpk
Waalaikumsalam @Rajput_Pakistani the biscuit was least hilarious...but I didnt know that!! Which 1 Prince?! :rofl:

No not at all. Alcohol hasn't been banned, as far as I know they are trying to introduce some sort of timing on sale @ markets.

So is it a matter of concern? Any true attack on Turkey's secular character?

How are you brother? :)..... Dude, it was FUN in Istanbul! :D

BTW people, it has nothin to do with the trees. It's about RESISTING TO A FOUNDATION OF AN ISLAMIC REPUBLIC. It's not only leftists there. Everybody's there

No not at all. Alcohol hasn't been banned, as far as I know they are trying to introduce some sort of timing on sale @ markets.

@Neptune's still saying that the protesters are far more broad in terms of constituents than just the left and that its about secularism..just hope that Turkey maintains its progressive nature either way..far too beautiful a nation to let it slip to the fundoos.

Where are my manners...how are you and umm..bhabi/aunty? In Turkey or Pak?

Oh and we caught an "elite" BD forces personnel on a cough syrup confiscation mission in India..that's right..cough syrup..what the dickens man..this world is getting weirder by the day. Btw it seems that quite a few PDF posters are finally coming around to liking Ganja sahib?

Hey buddy i'm fine. I heard that there was a lot fun in there as well as in here. I just talked with a navy native they said they wanted to join the protest. They could escaped from the base. But the military police caught then while trying to steal a boat :rofl:

Lala, kaisay ho? Just came back from Istanbul. Nothing is going on there, just some minor grievances that have been building up for the last ten years. It will all cool down in a two to three days. :D

@Hyperion

Lala whats happening in Istanbul?

Kia haal hain humaray sabb say naye citizen? :D

@Hyperion

Whats up man? Im coming for your throne.

Btw, @truthseer is asking how you are

Mademoiselle, your king is all well. He is busy conquering new lands for you. How's everything at your end...... +++add all goodies here+++ ... damn it... this forum is becoming way too Islamized, bitter for my taste... :D

They went well thankfully. yeah where is @Hyperion...he always disappears lol :P

Bhabhi is all well and here with me. She travels with me nowadays, doesn't leave my side... :cheesy:

Nah don't worry about Turkey -- It will always remain awesome! :D

**** the GANJA :angry:

@Neptune's still saying that the protesters are far more broad in terms of constituents than just the left and that its about secularism..just hope that Turkey maintains its progressive nature either way..far too beautiful a nation to let it slip to the fundoos.

Where are my manners...how are you and umm..bhabi/aunty? In Turkey or Pak?

Oh and we caught an "elite" BD forces personnel on a cough syrup confiscation mission in India..that's right..cough syrup..what the dickens man..this world is getting weirder by the day. Btw it seems that quite a few PDF posters are finally coming around to liking Ganja sahib?

Dude, it was super fun --- got caught at Taksim, then got out by saying "yabanci" LOL..... :laughcry:

Hey buddy i'm fine. I heard that there was a lot fun in there as well as in here. I just talked with a navy native they said they wanted to join the protest. They could escaped from the base. But the military police caught then while trying to steal a boat :rofl: