Naswarville

this happens when u don't read the novel lol btw rob was a ******* arrogant ***** king but rest assured lady catelyn will live :smokin:

arya will be fine she'll go to bravos

Lady Catelyn will "live" would be more appropriate..man but these guys changed Rob's wife to some random healer from Volantis. Nothing major though..I am all for the Impenator getting the throne and Jon surviving and making a name for himself. :agree: People should seriously read the novels.

@Neptune How go the protests? Any progress?

lol thanks..well there is nothing wrong in becoming senior member...worse is being a think tank:lol: lol they can't even laugh aur post officially something on main forum lol:lol:

acha acha tu aap k jaazbaat mix hogaye..:omghaha:

i became a senior member a few hours back..:yahoo:

Btw folks today is the unofficial birthday (06.03.1081) of Turkish Naval Forces known as Cumhuriyet Donanması (ENG: The Republic's Fleet). Today we are 932 years old!!! :yahoo:

unofficial birthday? well congratulations.I pray for strength and power of Turk republic.:coffee:

@Ayush Tere exams nahi aa rahe the..or are you done with them?

Lady Catelyn will "live" would be more appropriate..man but these guys changed Rob's wife to some random healer from Volantis. Nothing major though..I am all for the Impenator getting the throne and Jon surviving and making a name for himself. :agree: People should seriously read the novels.

It's still in progress, i still hear voices of the folks. Most protesters wear gas masks. And pepper spray storage of the PD is about to end. Now they are using ORANGE GAS! :)

not the imp man, my loyalty lies with daenerys targaryen btw snow was :butcher:

It's still in progress, i still hear voices of the folks. Most protesters wear gas masks. And pepper spray storage of the PD is about to end. Now they are using ORANGE GAS! :)

Oh man you guys are serious.

On a different note..I was doing some research on medieval helms..oh man this one is one of your's..such a beauty:smitten:

1BfWNxE.jpg