Naswarville

#3 is not true. :(

Beta panggay na lay..... mera khayal hai mambi direct mod bann kay ayega aur copo ka kiyma banna day ga..... :mamba:

6000 posts and still just a senior member !!!! :lol:

Morning mate......... :wave:

Showtime...... now... :D

@Mamba

:rofl:

I won't lose any sleep fikur mat kar.
yara tell me how's desi student's life in U.S. is it like toronto where desi's hang out in separate groups. they say that canadian people are much less racist as compare to yankees but i've seen otherwise !!!

Canadians are not racist at all........ only if exposed to too many Pakistani's, they react! :D

yara tell me how's desi student's life in U.S. is it like toronto where desi's hang out in separate groups. they say that canadian people are much less racist as compare to yankees but i've seen otherwise !!!

Yes most desis here hang out with other desis, I however value my sanity so despite having many desi friends I may be one of the few exceptions.

White people aren't as racist as people make them out to be, I have been to many States even Bible belt.

Tu meri fikar na kar ..... mai mambay ko chuk k lai jaonga if necessary :cheesy: !!!

Maa sadkay. :lol:

Yara late-night show, abb early morning show hai.......... :smitten:

What time is it there?

Mate, of course white-people aren't racist..... the problem lies squarely with us....... how would you react to seeing a 'pack' of desi's together? Anyone would give the 'stare'........ and this our people take as being racist!!!

Be one and charming you'll get wink and a smile, be in a group and you'll get a stare.... simple as that......

Yes most desis here hang out with other desis, I however value my sanity so despite having many desi friends I may be one of the few exceptions.

White people aren't as racist as people make them out to be, I have been to many States even Bible belt.

Maa sadkay. :lol:

7:45 AM........... so early morning for me......... :D

What time is it there?

Manti yara, why does "Tanhai" by Fringe Benefits sound so awful..... after such a long time???? I remember that I used to love that song!!! :undecided:

@Manticore

Nahin yara...... never was fan of it........ couple years back was thinking of doing a rail-trip, however, lost interest as it was a colossal waste of time.....

@Hyperion

have you ever taken a road trip from ankara to Europe ?