Naswarville

We can leave A-stan alone if the a-stanis fully recognize and respect the Durand line
what say @Aeronaut ?

@Dillinger

yara we can use our retired ghauri 2/3 missles for slv development , right ?

Yaar ispe your best bet is actually @Oscar, @AhaseebA or ask @Hyperion. Interface between ballistic missiles and civilian rockets ke baare me itna gyan nahi hai mere paas.:frown:

There is only one version of Ghauri in service (1300km range max, though actual range is lesser), with upgraded guidance. None has been retired as of now. So the Ghauri can't be used to launch considerable amount of payloads to LEO.

Check my avatar. The cat's name is Candy :azn:

My cat is Candy, he'll eat yours up.
f5ar.jpg

. . . . .
There is only one version of Ghauri in service (1300km range max, though actual range is lesser), with upgraded guidance. None has been retired as of now. So the Ghauri can't be used to launch considerable amount of payloads to LEO.
really ???

i heard that we were retiring our liquid fuel missiles :confused: ...... so any plans for slv ???

If yours can eat Alpha as well, I'd like to rent her out for a few days, till the job is done... I'll pay top rate..... :woot:

Not a bad idea :bounce:

Iski cats ki pics se tang agayi hun may :hitwall:

Chupp nadan larkay........ pappi breaks with the emperor..... :smitten:

Who cares, salay budhay Prof ko sarnay do...... :kiss3:

Laters darling..... :smitten:
Of courseeeeeeee of courseeeeee :smitten: babe go get some rest and take a nap....promise no more keeping you up at night ehem ehem :D