Naswarville

@KingMamba93...so you gonna pursue it after ur education??? :P

Hopefully by the time I am done with my education feudal politics will be a distant dream in Pakistan and I will no longer have the opportunity to do so.

I feel love in the air already........ this is what my mommy used to warn me about...... don't talk to strangers with candy........ :woot:

@hinduguy, maan gaye bhai aapko....... wah wah....... :D

What are you a homophobe or something? :lol:
I just found it funny because munna Alpha probably does not even know what that means. :lol:

Mashallah, he is adorable....... pretty smile, chinky eyes....... :smitten:

Nazar na laggay.... mashallah mashallah........

My nephew ... :smitten:

Lakh lannat.... Allah na karray........ :rofl:

Hopefully by the time I am done with my education feudal politics will be a distant dream in Pakistan and I will no longer have the opportunity to do so.

I just found it funny because munna Alpha probably does not even know what that means. :lol:

Yeah, sort of a wimp......and very touchy about some people............ :P

Your mistake...... bad bet on choosing me.... :smitten:

Well this bad bet is among the best things that's happened to me :P
You wished me a while back that may good things such as urself keep happening to me...looks like god listened to you, because months from then, you're still happening to me ;) lol

Well, I am pretty persistent..... once I do, I always do...... don't know the meaning of second guessing..... reevaluating..... :kiss3:

Well this bad bet is among the best things that's happened to me :P
You wished me a while back that may good things such as urself keep happening to me...looks like god listened to you, because months from then, you're still happening to me ;) lol

@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=139641" target="_blank">KingMamba93</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=134245" target="_blank">hinduguy</a></u> what is a happy ending?
If it is something bad, tell me I won't google! :fie:

But it's not about feudal, if you are meant to do something and passionate enough, feudal or not you can do it! But I am not interested in politics there honestly, but every time I visit pakistan, I dislike what I see, so many ppl are suffering..n i m very sensitive to others suffering....and I am one of those people that if I don't like the way something is, I "Have to" change it....that's my only motivation. don't care fo rmoney or power or anything.....don't think of it as feudal politics or w.e. think of it as people who are suffering and it needs to stop. I fyou think like that it's never too late to go help :P

Dude, people like you, me and 100 more like us, have to change Pakistan by tricking the old-guard.... we can't fight head-on, they will remove you like a fly........ first let's get in, then we can change it from within.......

Btw, I need wahabi slayers in my gang..... :D

Has to end eventually or Pakistan isn't going anywhere.

But it's not about feudal, if you are meant to do something and passionate enough, feudal or not you can do it! But I am not interested in politics there honestly, but every time I visit pakistan, I dislike what I see, so many ppl are suffering..n i m very sensitive to others suffering....and I am one of those people that if I don't like the way something is, I "Have to" change it....that's my only motivation. don't care fo rmoney or power or anything.....don't think of it as feudal politics or w.e. think of it as people who are suffering and it needs to stop. I fyou think like that it's never too late to go help :P

Do you believe in it strongly enough to risk your life? :pop:

Well, I am pretty persistent..... once I do, I always do...... don't know the meaning of second guessing..... reevaluating..... :kiss3:

Nah babes but i'l be honest. When I said goodbye to you when you were leaving for the two months....I seriously thought that was it!! But who would have thought, sorry i know i know i shouldn't bring this up, but I just find it very very weird howww long this is playing out to be and how much I am..........;).......yups! :P

Military Forum Latest Posts