Naswaristan

From practical experience, make sure you are the complete racial antithesis to her.. otherwise things get too common for her and she'll lose interest.
Pasthun girl.. be a Karachiwal urdu Speaker..
It'll be a great time.. liberate her.. take her out.. etc. Fall in love.. they are excellent for Romance..

HOWEVER, DO NOT.. I repeat.. do NOT cross beyond first base..

You have been warned.

Thanks for the advice! @Hyperion was quite reluctant to talk about it...

Well they are, this one is shy though lets see how it unfolds...

No,not that fast I am planning to take it ... :D

I understand the continuum of force fairly well :lol:

Not for Pathan girls(specifically those in KP..outside ones dont count because they stop acting like Pathans.. literally..they forget their culture and all..what distinguishes them as gems in human beings).. and I mean no offense.. but IF.. and by holy lord.. IF.. you cross that first base(which is much more difficult to cross than compared to any other girls.. The urbanites.. Karachi , Lahore etc.. cross it without hesitation these days)..
Then the rest of the bases fall automatically and WITH full EMOTIONAL force...
WHAM!..

By the time you realize.. you have a girl in punch drunk love beyond the likes of you have ever imagined.. And that is NOT a good thing unless you have the intentions AND the guts to take it to a decorated stage and shamiana(sadly.. I lacked the latter).

Anyway.. what am I doing here.. I have a final exam in 16 hours or so ..and I dont know crap about Marketing Management.

@Dillinger : Naraaaz haiii kiyaaa ? :undecided:

Achaa promise I won't use any proxies to further my plans, I'd even transfer a portion of Pakistan, called Afghanistan, to your first born ! Abbb tou maaaf kar deiii kameeneiii ! :cray:

NO NO NO! Its just that I have spent too much time listening to the fundoos here preach how all Muslims are evil and will lead to our downfall- even a remote and unintentional echo of that seems to get me mean and rearing. Gussa nahi hua yaara, dinner kar raha tha. Afghanistan, No- give me the north western regions of Pak please- the green and river crossed areas. :enjoy:

Tharkipan at the speed of light!

Oh and mourning of parrots.
@nuclearpak
Yea....And I thought there was a new rule...Apparently the rule did not state no THARKI classes which are taking place here :blink: @Aeronaut wadda chalak hai tu!! :angry:
@Awesome parrot?! Did you get someone to check you? Maybe you sat on it! :blink:

@nuclearpak
Yea....And I thought there was a new rule...Apparently the rule did not state no THARKI classes which are taking place here :blink: @Aeronaut wadda chalak hai tu!! :angry:
@Awesome parrot?! Did you get someone to check you? Maybe you sat on it! :blink:

Thats the exact point I was making, aero was just trying to make some number on the ladies, warna dil to bacha hai ji!