Naswaristan

@All Naswaris please beaware of this scam......The goons and idiots have takem oath to ruin this country.......this SMS spoofing software is being sold only for Rs.150 in the market....
What is Fake SMS Sender and How to Trace it?

mujhe bhi ek courier kar do
1287666826226.png

walikum salam......aaj subha subha kaisay?.......
anyone knows what happens if a person sees blood in his dream?......

Well i woke up early today--secong tum ne blood khwab mai kis waqt dekha after fajr,in the evening or night @balixd??

Salut, Hi, adab janab emrald

i am too good as usual Mashallah.lol how are you @liontk where were you for the whole time??and hows your life going??well i enjoy your political views more then any others because your views are totally reciprocal of mine..lol

Well i woke up early today--secong tum ne blood khwab mai kis waqt dekha after fajr,in the evening or night @balixd??

i am too good as usual Mashallah.lol how are you @liontk where were you for the whole time??and hows your life going??well i enjoy your political views more then any others because your views are totally reciprocal of mine..lol

well yesterday i had a nap before juma prayer, i woke up early so had a nap for 2 hours :D, it was then i had a nightmare, saw blood .....then again last night I slept at around 11:30 , it was in the middle of dream when blood started coming out of my finger, it was due to cut on the finger....I woke up at 6:15am exactly.....so i cant tell you the exact time, safe to say around 4:00 am i guess

no bad my friend been away from these forums fora bit due to school and just too much negativity here sometimes that I just can't understand, how a fellow human being would say to another but again I was raised in a politically correct environment so who am i to judge monsieur. these days I do not have a life to be frank with universite and my only interaction is either with books or online, which is a pretty sad affair :undecided:.

Now lets focus on you my friend, how are you holding up after the incident. Look i know friends that came back from afghanistan so similar experience to certain extent adjusting but let me tell you thinking about it won't help. I am surprised you are even online and keeping yourself together after the trauma, have to give you pakistani folks credit to keeping yourself clear headed after the shiite incident in karachi, i mean i saw your government covered on media about signing an energy deal, i mean they are already focusing on future. I mean I do not know what consoling words will really do except keep strong, thing will get better and faith might be something that may or may not help in this case.

CandlelightVigil.preview.jpg

We are with you in this my friend, thing will get better if lord wills(if you do not believe in a diety, i apologize in advance for being politically incorrect).

no bad my friend been away from these forums fora bit due to school and just too much negativity here sometimes that I just can't understand, how a fellow human being would say to another but again I was raised in a politically correct environment so who am i to judge monsieur. these days I do not have a life to be frank with universite and my only interaction is either with books or online, which is a pretty sad affair :undecided:.

Now lets focus on you my friend, how are you holding up after the incident. Look i know friends that came back from afghanistan so similar experience to certain extent adjusting but let me tell you thinking about it won't help. I am surprised you are even online and keeping yourself together after the trauma, have to give you pakistani folks credit to keeping yourself clear headed after the shiite incident in karachi, i mean i saw your government covered on media about signing an energy deal, i mean they are already focusing on future. I mean I do not know what consoling words will really do except keep strong, thing will get better and faith might be something that may or may not help in this case.

Uh,oh a friend in need is friend indeed.. @liontk WE ARE HABITUAL NOW of these bomblasts--our current govenment has given us so much damage which cannot be altered,or even if new government tries to then need atleast 10-15 years to overcome the damage--
we are living-like always-breathing and waiting to listen new death toll,about new bomblast-about new incident-but with this hope that there is always dawn after dusk--so we are facing our worse nightmare--an apocalypse with this hope that someday this will be stopped-someday their nexus will be eliminated-someday-someone will tell us that now you are free-now there will be no more bomblasts--thats why @liontk we hate USA regime and all--well forget it--because we are facing their trash brother--anyways--i am as usual alive,praying eating and safe from these incidents and blasts by the blessing of Almighty Allah!!!

well yesterday i had a nap before juma prayer, i woke up early so had a nap for 2 hours :D, it was then i had a nightmare, saw blood .....then again last night I slept at around 11:30 , it was in the middle of dream when blood started coming out of my finger, it was due to cut on the finger....I woke up at 6:15am exactly.....so i cant tell you the exact time, safe to say around 4:00 am i guess

@balixd suno bahir jana aj tu kisi bhookay ko khana khila dena--aur sone se pehlay ayat ul kursi perh ker sona samjhay??khwab ki tabeer mat poochoo---

Uh,oh a friend in need is friend indeed.. @liontk WE ARE HABITUAL NOW of these bomblasts--our current govenment has given us so much damage which cannot be altered,or even if new government tries to then need atleast 10-15 years to overcome the damage--
we are living-like always-breathing and waiting to listen new death toll,about new bomblast-about new incident-but with this hope that there is always dawn after dusk--so we are facing our worse nightmare--an apocalypse with this hope that someday this will be stopped-someday their nexus will be eliminated-someday-someone will tell us that now you are free-now there will be no more bomblasts--thats why @liontk we hate USA regime and all--well forget it--because we are facing their trash brother--anyways--i am as usual alive,praying eating and safe from these incidents and blasts by the blessing of Almighty Allah!!!

@balixd suno bahir jana aj tu kisi bhookay ko khana khila dena--aur sone se pehlay ayat ul kursi perh ker sona samjhay??khwab ki tabeer mat poochoo---

Looks its perfectly reasonable to feel that way especially the larger population at large being terrorized and if i may assert that i found the pakistani government response a tad bit slow to deal with such a tragedy for the poor victims(may lord bless their souls). Its good to see you in good health and still seem lively after that but if you do get time, you should visit a doctor or someone to talk with about this may be a psychologist(just a regular chat to explain what your feeling) because this event should not seem like a daily thing (more than 50 innocent lives lost) to you and that is worrying.(not trying to offend you)

How are people in your family holding up and what is general atmosphere your neighbourhood, sadly even i could not donate for this tragedy as I am facing a crunch but there are some Canadian NGOs working to help the victims. However right now our government is cutting foreign donation as economic situation here is deteriorating sadly, wish we could do more as i really feel guilty and helpless about it.

Looks its perfectly reasonable to feel that way especially the larger population at large being terrorized and if i may assert that i found the pakistani government response a tad bit slow to deal with such a tragedy for the poor victims(may lord bless their souls). Its good to see you in good health and still seem lively after that but if you do get time, you should visit a doctor or someone to talk with about this may be a psychologist(just a regular chat to explain what your feeling) because this event should not seem like a daily thing (more than 50 innocent lives lost) to you and that is worrying.(not trying to offend you)

How are people in your family holding up and what is general atmosphere your neighbourhood, sadly even i could not donate for this tragedy as I am facing a crunch but there are some Canadian NGOs working to help the victims. However right now our government is cutting foreign donation as economic situation here is deteriorating sadly, wish we could do more as i really feel guilty and helpless about it.

uh,if you are sAying that then wholE pakistan,my neighbourhood,my family,my friends need a doctor man!!i can understand your astonishment right now,my uncle who arrived from USA few months before can't slept for whole night because of these bomblast...i can't just explain this to you how it is feel like when you keep on listening about deaths about murders about all such a time comes that you become habitual of the environment you live in--for example if you PUT a bird in a cage,it will become habitual of it after sometime mAN!!!WE NEED A GOOD LEADER--ONLY HE CAN CURE US---LOL

uh,if you are sying that then wholr pakistan,my neighbourhood,my family,my friends need a doctor man!!i can understand your astonishment right now,my uncle who arrived from USA few months before can't slept for whole night because of these bomblast...i can't just explain this to you how it is feel like when you keep on listening about deaths about murders about all such a time comes that you become habitual of the environment you live in--for example if you a bird in a cage,it will become habitual of it after sometime mAN!!!WE NEED A GOOD LEADER--ONLY HE CAN CURE US---LOL

Is there anything we can do abroad, call me a coward but my family is against me going to pakistan and with school, i seriously wish I could genuinely do something for you guys. This is the time that I am so thankful to lord for being raised in Canada, everyone here whines about irrelevent things like weather and riot about hockey games. yet you people are enduring so much and still able to endure this tragedy but I can't imagine just going to sleep over the number of deaths. I am assuming you adhere to islamic faith, how was the friday sermon like(i can imagine the dark atmosphere, did the imam do anything to console the community).

suno bahir jana aj tu kisi bhookay ko khana khila dena--aur sone se pehlay ayat ul kursi perh ker sona samjhay??khwab ki tabeer mat poochoo---

interpretation is the least thing I am bothered about.....mein tou baas waisay hi pooch raha tha ....jo hona hai woh tou hoga, ALLAH malik hai :angel: .........

How are people in your family holding up and what is general atmosphere your neighbourhood, sadly even i could not donate for this tragedy as I am facing a crunch but there are some Canadian NGOs working to help the victims. However right now our government is cutting foreign donation as economic situation here is deteriorating sadly, wish we could do more as i really feel guilty and helpless about it. wish we could do more as i really feel guilty and helpless about it.
thank you so much for your concern, and we appreciate it but feeling sad and guilty about something is a crime in itself.
And why do i have feeling as if you are looking at us with sympathetic eyes.....if you are; then please don't , (not that i am offensive).

In wars people die, lives are taken , we are going through a rough patch but that does not mean we should close our eyes and ears and sit inside a room in the corner, we cannot stop our lifes

Military Forum Latest Posts