Naswaristan

@Pboy Japanese serial drama? :angel: I like GTO great teacher Onizuka 1998 movie

e44b1c81913f80_full.gif

Korean drama hmmmm....
Winter sonata, Autumn in my heart , Princes hours though these are chick flick :woot:

There was this Thai drama I liked ...dont remember its name anymore...

What about Chinese movies? I had a list of drama series as well as Chinese films....

Never watched any Chinese movies. Any recommendations?

tumblr_m5pkbm499O1rwcc6bo1_500.gif

Just kidding in case you think otherwise :)

I was born in Norway btw, How could I get kicked out when I was born here.. Hmmm..

ill complain to mod next if u will do ur stupid jokez wid me again....

apni stupid jokes apny pass reko! ill not quote u so u dun quote me also!

ill complain to mod next if u will do ur stupid jokez wid me again....

apni stupid jokes apny pass reko! ill not quote u so u dun quote me also!

Kya yaar.... Itni jaldi ghussa ajata hai.. :/

Ok Sorry.

tumblr_m5pkbm499O1rwcc6bo1_500.gif

Just kidding in case you think otherwise :)

I was born in Norway btw, How could I get kicked out when I was born here.. Hmmm..

hey @Pboy have you watched punkd??