Naswaristan

Go ahead try and marry their daughters. :lol: Sari Pakistaniyat nehkal deh ge.

One of closest friend is qadiani, but I didn't ever know until someone said qadiani non muslims and he went ballistic on them. :lol:

Why would anyone want to marry someone whose belief system clashes with yours? Either one of you would have to convert. Try declaring you will become Ahmedi and they will have no problem :P

It's got nothing to do with not being Pakistani enough.

Hmmm? I would understand not calling them Muslims or Ahmadi Muslims, but just Ahmedi should be fine?

No you see they want you to call them ahmadi because it means they are following Ahmad ergo Prophet Muhammad pbuh as in the Qur'an he is referred by both and the names have the same meaning. So then they say others are non Muslim because we are non ahmedi you get it? It is a play on words they concocted to say they are right.

Why would anyone want to marry someone whose belief system clashes with yours? Either one of you would have to convert. Try declaring you will become Ahmedi and they will have no problem :P

The friend I mentioned his sister said Kalimantan again and became Sunni mashallah when she married one of my aquantince.

but everyone has his/her own approach to things....ya noe...so for them that might be the truth and for you it might not, just leave them to it. Not saying I agree with them, but I woudn't say its fake though :P

Nah what is fake is fake. :P

@RazPaK I know some are nice but I just don't like how they act like victims when they started everything. It is pronounced mirzay though.

but its about looking past that....and accepting people and their beliefs..

@Ayush....I will respond to all the comments on that thread tom.....lolol too late for a political debate haha :D

Webby and Awesome will receive flying chapals and rotten veggies.

I will tell my people to stop, but the injustice that you two committed might be too much for them to settle over.

Guys I am 2x Nelson Mandela. Please. I advocate peace, but I cannot wrongly be perma-banned.

Thank you.

No way. I thank my followers.

I was banned for a day, and look at how much hatemail you got from the everday people. :rofl:

That was on request of some lovable members. Hardly hate mails. Also not really sure why the ban was so short. @Awesome. Perm ban to 2 day ban is pretty ridiculous.

That was on request of some lovable members. Hardly hate mails. Also not really sure why the ban was so short. @Awesome. Perm ban to 2 day is ban is pretty ridiculous.

LoL. Why you mad webby?

Webby and Awesome will receive flying chapals and rotten veggies.

I will tell my people to stop, but the injustice that you two committed might be too much for them to settle over.

Guys I am 2x Nelson Mandela. Please. I advocate peace, but I cannot wrongly be perma-banned.

Thank you.

:omghaha: Acha bus kerle, bohot hasee arahi hai, Nelson Mandela. :woot: