See I told her no sister for me. Now she is only your sister. Now will you be cool?
my room is not a museum.. lol...
Articleship is probably a Pakistani thing or a Subcontinent thing ! The nomenclature they use for ACCA or ICAEW or some of those other qualifications is 'Mandatory Work Experience' which has a proper Employee Trainee Matrix as part of certain performance objectives that your Work Place Mentor is required to get your drilled through & send a formal report to ACCA or ICAEW central every year ! The duration is 3 years & then you can call yourself an ACCA or an ACA as opposed to an ACCA or ACA (ICAEW) Affiliate.
Then you've got to do certain hours & certain performance objectives of Continued Professional Development till you continue practicing !
Thanks yara, my sis wants to go for ACCA... if you ever find the time, could you send me some sort of course guideline..... recommended books to follow (by yourself) .... recommended sample tests for each course.... and whatever comes to your mind that she may need to go through.... etc etc.... you can email me whenever you find the time...
yeh lou bhai
به آرامی آغاز به مردن می*كنی
اگر سفر نكنی،
اگر كتابی نخوانی،
اگر به اصوات زندگی گوش ندهی،
اگر از خودت قدردانی نكنی.
به آرامی آغاز به مردن می*كنی
Launch karr hee na layn... cryogenic engine unn kee amma banaye gee? Ya phir "pankhay" laga kay bhejain gay GO mein?
Why in God's name does she want to do that ?
o o o...me wanna try that 1:
@Mani2020
bay arami aghaaz bay mardanmi kini
agar safar nikni
agar kitabi nikhwani
agar bay asoolat zindagani ghoosh nadhi
agar azkhdat qadardani nikni
nay araami agaaz bay mardanmi kini
WHAT THE HECK IS THAT?!!!
To be perfectly honest, I look at all such professions of voluntary sisterhood and platonic girl boy relationships with extreme prejudice and a healthy dose of skepticism.
Its the biggest sham perfected by oversexed individuals of both genders in the subcontinent.
If God needed to give me sisters, he would have. And they would have been all I would need in this lifetime.
yaar chotey rocket sey chota sat bhi toh launch kar sakte hai???
Besides, do you think ISRO can launch there sat?? I don't think so.
She thinks it's "cool"... wtf.... I told her that she is MAD....
Well, she is very ziddi... once she makes up her mind... she never ever let's go of that thing.... so I bet, 4 - 5 years down the road she will be a CA..... now the problem is, how useful it will be to her in Norway is open for discussion...
What I can do is, provide her with the best advice on how she should go about doing it....