Naswar Corner

im not forcing him! he is already your friend! talk to him about your problems!

Yes! he is kinda! not too much depressed but a little! he comes to talk to his internet sister Talon here!
STOP CALLING HER MY INTERNET SISTER!
and you can stop disscusing me now! Please i beg of you!

althouh i was as serious as hell when i said that! ^
But as a matter of courtesy and respect that i will always have for you, i will try to laugh with you!
:pakistan:

Gud always laugh or at least smile....even in hard time....you are in your teen age......so just enjoy your life....

Bhai Khusia milti nahi hai....QATRA QATRA JAMA KAR NI PARTI HAI.......

Oh nah I am not psycho I was more worried about you. :devil:

Well this could be true, after all I am talking to you! Had I been more sane I probably wouldn't be :P
JUST KIDDING LOLOLOL

a. rest assured i am completely normal
b. If by any chance you still have doubts, explain to yourself that life is no fun with normal people anyways ;) LMAO

i dont believe in labeling sir!
Sir im feeling calm now!

Life is good. What do you have to be worried about. I wish I was your damn age.

Do well in school.

Drink 7 up.

Full mastii, cricket, wrestling, getting slapped by girls.

It's all relative padawan.

. . . . . .