Naswar Corner

I am always in my city. :D Not really a small world most desi communities are in NYC.

No, it's small becaue I am literally right across central park in the city almost everyday. I volunteer at Sloan-kettering so about 30minutes away form John Jay. Haha, that's why I said small world LOL

I hate equations, I am good at math though I finished all my high school math in 1 and a half years just hate doing it.
I was bad at Maths and my Dad was like WTF, you are going to do research in Mathematics. Well I proved him wrong. :lol:

But research has some good things too. If you know what I mean ?

Naa yaar. Pure weed or Hashsih. Its damn hard to get some. :cray:

Fine In my state Visakhapatnam is where it is grown illegally.

But I am not into smoking :cheers:

But I do drink occasionally when the work load becomes more.

lol razpak,u fight wid me for no reason somtimes:fie: n u r da only one here i get scared of otherwise da rst of PDF can easily be crused hehehe:coffee:

They are not strong Chaudry saab like me.

:rofl:

now u tell me u will be my fraaaand?

Well give me your account for 20 days, I will cross it post 2000. :D
Kidding.

Yaar ye bata us Iranian boss ko dubara gaali baki kya tune ?

Uska reaction kya tha ?

Jokes aside. If I were to initiate a a debate with you. I would say "the Kashmir Pundits are their own worst enemies"

Fine In my state Visakhapatnam is where it is grown illegally. But I am not into smoking :cheers:
But I do drink occasionally when the work load becomes more.
Great. Well smoking is not good but I have made many addict of it. :chilli:

Marlboro and Wills should pay be some royalty. :D

Jokes aside. If I were to initiate a a debate with you. I would say "the Kashmir Pundits are their own worst enemies"
Hahahaha. Well I agree. One has to fight for his honor. They were Pundits. If they were Kshatriyas, no one would have been able to do anything.

im fine ty,hw r u?

i know u r in a trolling mood:fie::fie:

I set be my FRAAAAAND!

95116_A%20Creepy%20Indian.jpg

Reactions: HRK