Naswar Corner

@alpha1cavalier THAT is not vulgar! It is typical things you find women in todays world in! Remember this is a public forum!

Yes I know that bit....

even im feeling shy that women are also watching!

Yaar, try to pull leg of my girl friend and it backfired.. She is not talking to me :pop:

oohhhooo nw i got ur point ..........that's why you're chasing new girls and demanding @Hyperion to import some new indian girls in naswarabad

22nd? bhai ab itna advance na jao jaha kapde ke zarurat he na pade

anyways, we have 21st century saris too, do you prefer this?

@KRAIT baaji

maternity-sari-skirt-reversable-7474.jpg

ab itna to cover hona he chahye na?
@darkinsky yeh kahan ki sari hai?! :blink: its more like what women who do massage wear or something from Hawaii!!

zaara!
shes a little sick! Nazar lag jati hay!

@alpha1cavalier whose Zaraa? Baby kitten? :smitten:

@seiko back say fire aai? Try pulling her arm lets see where the fire comes from this time :pop:

Back se fire and bomb bhi aavuga ab.. She is not replying at all.. Chalo.. talk to you guys later.. Let me concentrate there..

@arp2041 I never seen it yaar.. Bookmarked it... wanted to read it when mood is correct.. ce yz :wave:

@alpha1cavalier Whenever im in Pakistan, i 'chufer' a 'tanga' to go to the heer ranjha tomb on thursday to eat free kheer. :haha:

Reactions: HRK