Naswar Corner

ajtr,ak74a
im anti-tharki king u are tharki king!
As ladies are gone , can i tell u a secret

Yup tell me the secret- :angel:-
And hurry you might hv to delete that later- :D-

jaldi bol.. talon will login within 30 mins... paas main rahti hai wo..

i like cookies!

jaldi bol.. talon will login within 30 mins... paas main rahti hai wo..

il like cookies

@alpha1cavalier.. what are the symptoms..

1 Kilo tamater 125rs wtf?-

His always bz hands-

What sort of question is that- Lol-

Why you dont wanna quote it mate :azn:

Should I ask @Talon??

Kun bachay ki jaan lega unquote ker- :devil:-

first of all this is not related to my experience on PDF
I dont think of girls that way for a long time!

@seiko did you read that Nepal thread??

I think that guy gave 10 great reasons........what say??

@alpha1cavalier wait till you reach your will surely change-

His always bz hands-

Kun bachay ki jaan lega unquote ker-

im 18 just turned last month

@alpha1cavalier wait till you reach puberty your orientation will surely change-
His always bz hands-

Kun bachay ki jaan lega unquote ker- :devil:-

Mazak tha yaar!! :lol:

Bhartiya KRAIT party.

Vishwa KRAIT parishad.

:D

BTW @KRAIT why don't AUNTY reply to me??? :cray:

You have setup a penchant in mocking Krait and now everyone does the same. :D

@seiko did you read that Nepal thread??

I think that guy gave 10 great reasons........what say??

Its plain stupidity yaar asking another country to join us.. They love their country just as we do.. What would be our reaction if someone asked us to join their country citing some reasons??

Meh..............