Naswar Corner

@Talon , @S.U.R.B. I do pray ..
But i dont knw if im praying the right way!
What is the right way?
Barelvi,deobandi,hanafi,shafi,maliki,hambli,shia,zayedi,twevlver,fiver etc etc?

Try tying your foot to the ceiling fan with a robust piece of rope & then ask someone to switch on the fan ! In the meantime start chanting something Holy as loud as you can; if the fan is able to drag your arse around than that means you're doing it the 'right way' otherwise we have to go back to the drawing board ! :blink:

i only like their tex mex feast,rest of them sux yes!:sick:

i like from pizza time here ...its good .... @Armstrong have you tried pizza time the one opposite to mini golf club and the one in dha h block? domino the one in y block dha suckxxx man ...first time i ate there was a long hair dancing on the top along with cheese ....duh

:woot: cats and dogs ki bhi privacy hoty hai?

lol
smileys-funny-944927.gif

@Armstrong
@Talon is ignoring this question ! Btw!
And butt sahab how do you pray? :coffee:

i like from pizza time here ...its good .... @Armstrong have you tried pizza time the one opposite to mini golf club and the one in dha h block? domino the one in y block dha suckxxx man ...first time i ate there was a long hair dancing on the top along with cheese ....duh

Pizza Time ? :what:

Never heard of it ! :undecided:

Yaraaa I've tried so many of these Pizza Parlors & most make Pizzas as if they're less Pizzas & more Keemeii Walaa Naaan with Cheese & Tomato Sauce ! :hitwall:

hi everyone where is @ajtr...

Us k sath kushti abi b pending ha:rofl:
ISI vs RAW a kushti match.

@Armstrong
@Armstrong