Naswar Corner

but seriously 34 why you wanted to get married so late .....wife k sath just formality hi puri karni ha life ki :undecided:

What do you mean so late? :blink:

Buddy, according to my books, my life just started! I am at the top of everything in my life. There is nothing left to conquer. From here onwards it's all smooth sailing, literally - just have to manage things with a little care, and I am A'OK! :drag:

Nope, it was Aaram :D

as for AAM:

14404.jpg

:whistle:

There are classes of aam too, how many know about that. Btw I bet @Talon doesn't.

You know what a Sindhree is? Or a chausa? Or Anwar Ratole :P

Hey @Mani2020 I was off for lunch and Zohr just got back bt everyone is gone :cray:

na rou mera bacha :no: hosla rakh :lol:

What do you mean so late? :blink:

Buddy, according to my books, my life just started! I am at the top of everything in my life. There is nothing left to conquer. From here onwards it's all smooth sailing, literally - just have to manage things with a little care, and I am A'OK! :drag:

you still have to conquer the heart of your wife :lol:....never say you have conquer all ....think its just the beginning

She has been with me since she was 16. I think conquering work was done way back! :D

bhai kya khilatay thay usey? mine was with me for 2.5 years before she dump me , my cozn two weeks ago found her fiance breaking the engagement with him with a suspicion she was cheating on him for sometime although both were soon getting to be married .... i tell you in todays time i dont trust anyone now..... but hats off to you for sailing a a ship with broken hull for so long :lol:

I know Sindhree and chausa :D

:hitwall::hitwall:

LOL. Life is such a thing. You can not control anyone. If someone decides to be with you, it's completely their choice. You do not need to trust anyone, just have trust and confidence in yourself. If it isn't meant to be, then it isn't meant to be. No one can buy love, or force love onto another.

Touch wood, we have been together for 8 years. I met her when she was a freshman and I was her TA (unpaid - therefore no university laws apply on dating)! :enjoy:

bhai kya khilatay thay usey? mine was with me for 2.5 years before she dump me , mine cozn two weeks ago found her fiance breaking the engagement with him with a suspicion she was cheating him for sometime although both were soon getting to be married .... i tell you in todays time i dont trust anyone now..... but hats off to you for sailing a a ship with broken hull for so long :lol:

@Hyperion tunay kici ki 16 years ki beti ko apne jaal ma phansaya
fish2.gif
shame shame :lol:

Chaunsa? :blink: nun ghuna :P

haha nun ghuna :rofl::rofl: tumhari urdu itni bhi buri nahi wesay

LOL. Life is such a thing. You can not control anyone. If someone decides to be with you, it's completely their choice. You do not need to trust anyone, just have trust and confidence in yourself. If it isn't meant to be, then it isn't meant to be. No one can buy love, or force love onto another.

Touch wood, we have been together for 8 years. I met her when she was a freshman and I was her TA (unpaid - therefore no university laws apply on dating)! :enjoy:

wtf did you have this TA system too........lol i have same thing but its other way around just last semester i had a crush on my TA ...duh man she was some girl...some class ......let me tell you this TA system spoils you ...spoils you alot:agree:

abey kaminey .........pyaar umra nahi dekhta :rofl:

abey kaminay........umar nahi dekhta atleast dant aur safaid baal tau daikh lay .....

@arp2041 wese tujhe har baat pe slang use karne ki adat ha kya??? tu sath mujhe bhi khrab kar raha ha ......let my image be intact ....one rotten egg spoils the image of others too....:lol: