Name of three-time prime minister coming out as traitor: Murad Saeed

Dubious

RETIRED MOD
Name of three-time prime minister coming out as traitor: Murad Saeed

435388_6488932_murad-saaed_updates.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Federal Minister for Communication Murad Saeed on Friday said Nawaz Sharif's statement was used against Pakistan in International Court of Justice and the former prime minister' s name is now coming out as a traitor.

Speaking in the National Assembly, he said: "It is a shame that Nawaz Sharif's statement was used against Pakistan. Indian referred to Nawaz Sharif's statement. It is unfortunate that name of a man who became prime minister of Pakistan for three times is coming out as a s a traitor in India. What else can be more unfortunate".

Saeed said the house should convey a message that if Indian starts a war it will be Pakistan which will finish it.

The minister's remarks were in a reference to latest hearing at ICJ of Kulbhushan Jadhav case.

The minister also opposed issuing production orders of Saaed Rafique.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/435388-three-time-pm-is-coming-out-as-a-traitor

In other news, water is wet :coffee:

Remember, it was Sharif who went begging to Bill Clinton, asking Bill to save him from Musharaf.

The people who are assigned duties and they don't work for their nation are bigger traitors. The people who don't legislate and enforce matters just for their little interests are bigger traitors. The people who admire West but are not ready to work for their nation are bigger traitors. What Nawaz did, is just a reflection of every Pakistani.

Ham Pakistanion ka hal yeh hai keh ham khud Zina kertay hain, per bv hamain Rabia Basri RA jaisi chahiay. Ham roz chori kertay hain per hamain hukumraan Hazrat Umer RA jaisy chahiay hain.

How is this possible that we expect something from our rulers that we ourselves don't practice.

Siras k darakht main bhi kabhi Aam lagy hain?

@Dubious

The people who are assigned duties and they don't work for their nation are bigger traitors. The people who don't legislate and enforce matters just for their little interests are bigger traitors. The people who admire West but are not ready to work for their nation are bigger traitors. What Nawaz did, is just a reflection of every Pakistani.

Ham Pakistanion ka hal yeh hai keh ham khud Zina kertay hain, per bv hamain Rabia Basri RA jaisi chahiay. Ham roz chori kertay hain per hamain hukumraan Hazrat Umer RA jaisy chahiay hain.

How is this possible that we expect something from our rulers that we ourselves don't practice.

Siras k darakht main bhi kabhi Aam lagy hain?

@Dubious
Do you mean "all" of us are evil/ lazy/ blood suckers? No there are good among us why should the good suffer along with that which you stated? Do the good not deserve to hope for good?

That's why I started my comments with the word "the people". The real culprit is overall education system which yields donkeys to be used by others. This produces a bureaucracy that is corrupt to core. Secondly our mentality which has become that here in Pakistan nothing good can happen.
Thirdly our prejudice against each other. Our system believes or relies on intrinsic qualities of people from different ethnicities. One thinks that others are fools and incapable . The result is dominance of one ethnic group, and almost expulsion of one or two of the ethnic groups.
Nawaz is just an effect. In PTI, after Imran, is there anybody who is as capable and sincere as Imran? Don't you think the history of Pakistan will repeat itself, when another capable and sincere person, Muhammad Ali Jinnah, got us Pakistan and after him, it was as we know already.. So my point is overall system right from Kindergarten..

Dal dal pe koi imarat nai banti.

The real culprit is overall education system which yields donkeys to be used by others.
THIS can be fixed if one can only differentiate good from evil!

There are many instances in history and present where education doesnt dictate what you will be come...latest one was Steve Jobs....

We have other instances like Benjamin Franklin, Leonardo Da Vinci

More examples: https://jamesaconrad.com/TK/famous-scientists-who-never-had-a-science-degree.html
https://visual.ly/community/infogra...ientists-and-inventors-who-dropped-out-school

These people either never had a science degree or dropped out half way through formal education and still became a big name!

Secondly our mentality which has become that here in Pakistan nothing good can happen.
That too can change since it is part of us!

Thirdly our prejudice against each other. Our system believes or relies on intrinsic qualities of people from different ethnicities. One thinks that others are fools and incapable . The result is dominance of one ethnic group, and almost expulsion of one or two of the ethnic groups.
This is some sick disease of the mind...And history as well as religion has taught us better if we wish to learn! I think major problem is we refuse to learn from set examples or religion...THAT is more EGO than some system!

Your surroundings can only have so much of an influence on you ...but your choice is the ultimate decider!

Nawaz is just an effect. In PTI, after Imran, is there anybody who is as capable and sincere as Imran? Don't you think the history of Pakistan will repeat itself, when another capable and sincere person, Muhammad Ali Jinnah, got us Pakistan and after him, it was as we know already.. So my point is overall system right from Kindergarten..
Well THAT shows we are incapable of learning from history...whose fault is that?

THIS can be fixed if one can only differentiate good from evil!

There are many instances in history and present where education doesnt dictate what you will be come...latest one was Steve Jobs....

We have other instances like Benjamin Franklin, Leonardo Da Vinci

More examples: https://jamesaconrad.com/TK/famous-scientists-who-never-had-a-science-degree.html
https://visual.ly/community/infogra...ientists-and-inventors-who-dropped-out-school

These people either never had a science degree or dropped out half way through formal education and still became a big name!

That too can change since it is part of us!

This is some sick disease of the mind...And history as well as religion has taught us better if we wish to learn! I think major problem is we refuse to learn from set examples or religion...THAT is more EGO than some system!

Your surroundings can only have so much of an influence on you ...but your choice is the ultimate decider!

Well THAT shows we are incapable of learning from history...whose fault is that?
Imran should gather best professionals around him, rather than Murad Saeed or Ch Fawad type people. If we have to change our overall political system, we should.
Just adopt a system that better suits us.

The main theme should be : right person for right job.

Imran should gather best professionals around him, rather than Murad Saeed or Ch Fawad type people. If we have to change our overall political system, we should.
Just adopt a system that better suits us.
Well you do know the system facilitates such kind?

We have a "democracy" meaning people's choice and people in Pakistan only choose whom they know or has influence...Those you mentioned "won" elections...meaning people voted for them. IF against such people new faces were put up the chance of the new face getting a handful of votes is very low! Let alone winning the election!

Well you do know the system facilitates such kind?

We have a "democracy" meaning people's choice and people in Pakistan only choose whom they know or has influence...Those you mentioned "won" elections...meaning people voted for them. IF against such people new faces were put up the chance of the new face getting a handful of votes is very low! Let alone winning the election!
At least we can bring presidential system. Shayad kch thek kerjain Imran Bhai.