NAB takes Khawaja Saad and Salman Rafique into custody

It doesnt matter...PTI politicians have also been on the recieving end of some cases....these have their own threads to discuss...If you feel sore from reading news about the likes of the Khawaja brothers please leave the thread instead of attempting to derail it in the name of justice!

Where justice is being delivered, appreciate it if you cant leave the thread there is no gun on your temple to come to the thread to derail it due to some rare pain!

I appreciate even the smallest signs of justice on this land!
What the hell? Why is JKT are Aleem Khan are free. IK has taken 180 degrees turn. A man who use quote British democracy as an example is now penalizing his political rivals...dam what a justice. Truth is that the Govt can't absolve itself behind NAB excuses they are a party.

Isn't it supposed to be a discussion forum?
Where is the discussion? 1 liners to show the thread isnt on their wavelength is not a discussion...Kindly do check the post before jumping in blind and objecting to something!
Good definition of justice? Dont care whether it suites PMLn or not but it does suites PTI A lot
In your opinion is this a contribution? If so, where are the facts that come with this statement? You cant leave 1 liners left and right just coz a thread doesnt play your narrative!

What the hell? Why is JKT are Aleem Khan are free.
Take the proof you have to court...It is court's choice now isnt it? Just like how NS and daughter are walking free despite producing fake documents in court and lying under oath?!
Question really is why havent PMLN leaders taken their proof to court?

Why cant you talk about the Rafique brothers?

A man who use quote British democracy as an example is now penalizing his political rivals...dam what a justice.
Just because the corrupt HAPPENS to be in the opposition doesnt mean anything...If he was in opposition and clean would IK be able to drag him in court? IF your answer is yes...the problem lies with the court that would allow an innocent person to be penalized! IF that is the case then nothing can help anyone since the courts would penalize anyone, right? Then open a thread on the unfairness of the court! I have already opened few threads commenting and questioning the court's orders!

SO AGAIN! DONT DERAIL THIS THREAD!

Where is the discussion? 1 liners to show the thread isnt on their wavelength is not a discussion...Kindly do check the post before jumping in blind and objecting to something!

In your opinion is this a contribution? If so, where are the facts that come with this statement? You cant leave 1 liners left and right just coz a thread doesnt play your narrative!

Well, I just counted them and there are twelve 1 liners that do not contribute anything to the thread but you are okay with them as they don't go against your own views.

He pointed out that PMLN is being targetted and this will make them stronger and more popular. And he is absolutely right. This can be discussed in detail

Well, I just counted them and there are twelve 1 liners that do not contribute anything to the thread but you are okay with them as they don't go against your own views.
I am ok with them because they are not talking to me....not mentioning me...This particular guy started a conversation by quoting me...

Do I have to explain everything to you? Have I penalized the member that you feel the need to jump in? All I said is dont derail and talk about the Rafique brothers that cant be against the rules nor asking for too much!

If everything is to be discussed in 1 thread why have different threads at all?

He pointed out that PMLN is being targetted and it will make them only stronger and more popular. And he is absolutely right. This can be discussed in detail
It can be....but is he discussing it or crying?

I told him take his proof to court if he is innocent I am sure court will give him the innocent verdict, right? How else do you "discuss" wallowing in self pity posts? Or do you think that those who are being questioned like Rafique bros should be put a side and we should discuss everything else but them? coz after all the thread title and OP is a joke!

Rules and regulations of the forum require you not to derail! Like the rules of the nation asks you not to loot poor! But like a typical Pakistan, hell with the rules, right?

Truth is that the Govt can't absolve itself behind NAB excuses they are a party.
If you have proof for what you claim then take it to court....Otherwise what is the use of pointing out your thoughts which have nothing to support it?

So Nawaz Sharif said, “Hansana kesa ab To khul Ke roo bhi nahi sakte” :D

Once a legend said, “Main in ka rulaun ga” & “main bara khatar’naak adami hon”

:D

I am ok with them because they are not talking to me....not mentioning me...This particular guy started a conversation by quoting me...

Do I have to explain everything to you? Have I penalized the member that you feel the need to jump in? All I said is dont derail and talk about the Rafique brothers that cant be against the rules nor asking for too much!

If everything is to be discussed in 1 thread why have different threads at all?

Well, you quoted him first.
You don't have to explain anything to me or anyone else
You just need to realize that you are a mod and you have to be fair to everyone regardless of their political, national or religious affiliations.

Well, I just counted them and there are twelve 1 liners
First tell me this:
Do any of them derail the thread?

Yes or No?

If yes report it and action will be taken if No then what is your problem with the rules of the forum?

Well, you quoted him first.
And I replied to him but he didnt elaborate nor agreed that Khawaja bros are corrupts (the main topic) has been derailed thank you!
cleansing of corrupts...

If the corrupt happens to be from abcd political party then it is not the party at fault but the individual!

If she is clean she will waltz out of jail like NS and mariyam did!

You just need to realize
You too need to realize that thread derailing is against forum rules!

Whst is going on? They are trying to crush PMLn. But political parties can never be finished this way. They become strong instead

PMLn is history now. The only way for it to survive is to change the leadership. Reform the party and that seems impossible. Sharif family can NOT see the power in hands of any other family or person.
Also, we are most certain, Mr. PM would deliver and make sure this country stands on its feet. And I am pretty sure if he successfully does that, next term would be given to him again. In Sha Allah.
If he rules the country for next 10 years, both PPP & PMLn gonna be recalled only in books.

PMLn is history now. The only way for it to survive is to change the leadership. Reform the party and that seems impossible. Sharif family can NOT see the power in hands of any other family or person.
Also, we are most certain, Mr. PM would deliver and make sure this country stands on its feet. And I am pretty sure if he successfully does that, next term would be given to him again. In Sha Allah.
If he rules the country for next 10 years, both PPP & PMLn gonna be recalled only in books.
byelections in Lahore soon get your voting thumb ready

Its time we melt some "iron peas"

topics_03.jpg

Khawaja mistook lead (above) for iron ... Or forgot that iron rusts

byelections in Lahore soon get your voting thumb ready

If these brothers had any dignity left, they should step down and resign, prove themselves of any wrong doing and come clean, but I guess thats too much for corrupt status quo stooges.

I dont care if the particular person in question is from any political party, the accused should be tried and held accountable for his crimes.

An other arrest and in the end he will be realesed.

Just a way to come clean.