نااہل شخص کے قافلے نے بچے کو کچل دیا

Bibi hosla rakho, watch video. Only 1 car passed over, others were stopped and kid taken away. One can clearly see car is on track and kid just crossed yellow line for what ever reason.

You want Nawaz in jail for rally accident while Niazi get away with sexual harrasment of fellow women?

In my opinion after this murder of the small kid by Nawaz convoy I do not consider NS worth the jail even. It will be an insult to the jail.

I only want to know what kind of human or even you guys human ? look at your comments in this thread over the killing of small kid.

shame on people like you.

There were 11 ambulances in NS rally that too on the cost of public tax money but none of this balled vulture's people bothered to take the kid in an ambulance.

As far as Imran and harassment that is not my headache the lady should file a case against Imran and get him a longer jail term if accusations are proven.

But PML-N mujra party is too busy to save the skin of their master .

You guys are truly having slave roots from across the border no wonder.

Bibi hosla rakho, watch video. Only 1 car passed over, others were stopped and kid taken away. One can clearly see car is on track and kid just crossed yellow line for what ever reason.

You want Nawaz in jail for rally accident while Niazi get away with sexual harrasment of fellow women?

You are a downward spiral of losing humanity within yourself.

Blame Allah for sexual harassment of women too

Na aurat banata khua na izzat jati.

Blame Allah

Car was on track, kid crossed line and came in the way. Not sure what kids were doing there standing.

Watch video
Gujrat is only district in north and central punjab where PTI will win seat along with PML-Q. But still N have many supporters there.

Pmln already has 3/4 seats.

NA-105 Pmln lost by 14K votes
106 and 107 won by 30K
105 by 3k

Pti came second in only 1 consistency and was 30K behind Pmln there

Which seat you think Pmlq is going to win and which one Pti ??

In my opinion after this murder of the small kid by Nawaz convoy I do not consider NS worth the jail even. It will be an insult to the jail.

I only want to know what kind of human or even you guys human ? look at your comments in this thread over the killing of small kid.

There were 11 ambulances in NS rally that too on the cost of public tax money but none of this balled vulture's people bothered to take the kid in an ambulance.

As far as Imran and harassment that is not my headache the lady should file a case against Imran and get him a longer jail term if accusations are proven.

Bibi you are two faced. Nawaz didn’t kill this kid. And from video its clear who ever was driver didn’t kill it either. But Niazi being pervert is true and he will get away with it.

Father who fainted was taken to hospital in ambulance, again lies. Journalists shouldn’t support one party or another.

Pmln already has 3/4 seats.

NA-105 Pmln lost by 14K votes
106 and 107 won by 30K
105 by 3k

Pti came second in only 1 consistency and was 30K behind Pmln there

Which seat you think Pmlq is going to win and which one Pti ??

This time N will not win sigle seat in Gujrat. PTI and PML-Q will make alliance. Their combined vote is well above N. Obviously anything is possible but looking at 2013 results, in na105 difference was only of 3k. In 107 PTI and PML-Z vote was 130k vs 94k for N.

3 din aur ruk jayen.

If no action is taken. Consider Pakistan's Constitution disbanded.

Phir jo karna Hai karen.

Grab them by the puzzccy
Run them over.

Allah ko blame karen or maujan hi maujan.
Jungle ka qanoon bhi qanoon hota hai.

Shariat e motorway nafiz hogai hai.

Bibi you are two faced. Nawaz didn’t kill this kid. And from video its clear who ever was driver didn’t kill it either. But Niazi being pervert is true and he will get away with it.

Father who fainted was taken to hospital in ambulance, again lies. Journalists shouldn’t support one party or another.

This time N will not win sigle seat in Gujrat. PTI and PML-Q will make alliance. Their combined vote is well above N. Obviously anything is possible but looking at 2013 results, in na105 difference was only of 3k. In 107 PTI and PML-Z vote was 130k vs 94k for N.

No dear. Pmlq/Pmlz is just name for the sake of it. Those elections were fought with different mentality. Ch family has only lost strength further and Pmln has gained it in 4 years. Not to mention the addition of Nawabzada Gazanfar.

19894671_1373567719363112_4755504052359602399_n.jpg

No dear. Pmlq/Pmlz is just name for the sake of it. Those elections were fought with different mentality. Ch family has only lost strength further and Pmln has gained it in 4 years. Not to mention the addition of Nawabzada Gazanfar.

N league know how to play dirty. They usually give money to massalis of village to get votes. Thats what my relatives tell me who are all PTIans.

Ye mera Pakistan hai.
Dunya me azaadi ki nishaani
Its not Pakistan. These photos are of some refugees from Syria ..@ghazi52 stop posting fake photos

http://www.catholicsun.org/2015/11/...yria-elsewhere-require-compassion-acceptance/

Its annoying that death of this kid in road accident is being used for political scoring and this can happen only in Pakistan

We should blame naawaz because he started this useless rally which brought trouble and problems for common people . I equally opposed non stop dharne and long marches of qadri and Imran khan. when you gather so much people for political advantage or power then you should also take responsibility of anything wrong happen because of these gathering..and it happen in Imran jalsa as well

[video]

Its not Pakistan. These photos are of some refugees from Syria ..@ghazi52 stop posting fake photos

http://www.catholicsun.org/2015/11/...yria-elsewhere-require-compassion-acceptance/

Its annoying that death of this kid in road accident is being used for political scoring and this can happen only in Pakistan

We should blame naawaz because he started this useless rally which brought trouble and problems for common people . I equally opposed non stop dharne and long marches of qadri and Imran khan. when you gather so much people for political advantage or power then you should also take responsibility of anything wrong happen because of these gathering..and it happen in Imran jalsa as well

[video]

very good strategy, try to shift the blame on others or find faults in others instead of accepting your own wrong doing.

Explain Model Town massacre and Gullu Butt?

very good strategy, try to shift the blame on others or find faults in others instead of accepting your own wrong doing.

Explain Model Town massacre and Gullu Butt?
Read again my previous posts
I never blamed anyone but said that if any politicians conduct any rally/long march/jalsa then he should be responsible for any unfortunate event happen because of mismanagement or big gathering ..You can cherry pick being supporter of IK but for me no one is saint out there and I feel pity on those who are using death of a child for political scoring

Nawaz Sharif aik nahusat ha mulk o koum ke Liya isko hamesha ka Lia mulk badar Kar Dena chaheya

Read again my previous posts
I never blamed anyone but said that if any politicians conduct any rally/long march/jalsa then he should be responsible for any unfortunate event happen because of mismanagement or big gathering ..You can cherry pick being supporter of IK but for me no one is saint out there and I feel pity on those who are using death of a child for political scoring
that is a great spin welldone! all mian ji's sher are practising the same thing how strange! you make a stab at others yet do anything to accept the wrongs of mian ji's party most likely as he is above anything in Pakistan. I feel pity for the poojari of sharif tubbar because they are considered saints by the doom class that follow them.