NA 246 PTI Vs MQM/PPP/others

You didn't your ally 'JI' into title who campaigns against your candidate :omghaha:

CBngEXwWgAAbuv8.jpg

True, other parties are also supporting them, they don't have enough support from locals to even run election campaign.

Aur zinda lashon ne Lanat bhi bheji PTI ki leadership pe:rofl: man! These zinda lashen having sense:coffee:

Jab elaqay logon ko bura bhala bolo gay bahar say banday la k, to woh tamasha thori daikhain gay.

I have a question :raise:

What's academic qualification of Imran Isamail.....??

I have a question :raise:

What's academic qualification of Imran Isamail.....??

More important question is who the hell he is? I will not vote for someone who even don't live or know my area and its problems.

Also after elections, elected people don't give a damn about areas from where they are elected and they even close door on meeting with people for listening and solving their issues.

More important question is who the hell he is? I will not vote for someone who even don't live or know my area and its problems.

Also after elections, elected people don't give a damn about areas from where they are elected and they even close door on meeting with people for listening and solving their issues.

But education is also important ... Kyun k ye naujawano k hath se aslah lay kar kalam pakranay aarahay hain :sarcastic:

the amount of pain and crying and whinning MQM is doing in NA246 is weird. they should be laughing this off AFTER ALL NA246 is MQM's NAUO DERO Larkana.

MQM should just be laughing it off instead of worrying. IF they believe Awaam supports them

chill MQM fan boys. stop having sleepless nights

PTI brought thugs from Islamabad and started abusing local people. There were 20,000 people there, most of them not from MQM lol.