NA 246 PTI Vs MQM/PPP/others

Can rangers target bilawal house which is declared as presidential office uptill 2013 and as ex-president home now a days ?
Yes they can and this was the message they gave when they removed barriers from Musharraf house

Why not? If criminals start calling a presidential residence their home, what would you do? leave it alone? Action can be taken but only if the rangers get a nod from Raheel and Nisar. What is the excuse for ANP/TTP thugs? What about illegal Afghan settlements surrounding entire Karachi and that harbor and shelter criminals and terrorists?

That is why I mentioned long time ago that the federal government should have declared Governor raj in Karachi for few months and allow the rangers to take action against all the criminal elements indiscriminately. The consequences of a failed operation (and it will fail if it remained MQM -centric) are more horrible than any of us could wildly imagine.

That's the point. Rangers aren't some kind of independent authority who could raid whatever they want. If you read news closely, every few days or so, LEA/police carryout raids against ANP/TTP criminal elements.

There is a reason MQM being targeted more frequently

‘The keys and chronicles of the Karachi Operation’

Why not? If criminals start calling a presidential residence their home, what would you do? leave it alone? Action can be taken but only if the rangers get a nod from Raheel and Nisar. What is the excuse for ANP/TTP thugs? What about illegal Afghan settlements surrounding entire Karachi and that harbor and shelter criminals and terrorists?

That is why I mentioned long time ago that the federal government should have declared Governor raj in Karachi for few months and allow the rangers to take action against all the criminal elements indiscriminately. The consequences of a failed operation (and it will fail if it remained MQM -centric) are more horrible than any of us could wildly imagine.
Every second day TTP in Karachi are killed Layari gang are also killed on every second day its not MQM centric but if MQM is involved in 85 % crimes in Karachi obviously MQM will face more so stop distorting facts every second day news of TTP and Layari gangsters being killed come and as for MQM more bad days are coming for them

PPP is in the government. How do you expect rangers to carry out operations against them ? IIRC As long MQM was in government, rangers didn't touch them. So giving impression rangers are doing this on purpose is not a right thing to do.

Actually rangers have been targeting miscreants in Liyari for a long time where most of the PPP armed wing resides.

Every second day TTP in Karachi are killed Layari gang are also killed on every second day its not MQM centric but if MQM is involved in 85 % crimes in Karachi obviously MQM will face more so stop distorting facts every second day news of TTP and Layari gangsters being killed come and as for MQM more bad days are coming for them
MQM's victory on this seat albeit of all media trial has ample glimpses of their incoming bad days, it is only you and people like you who cant see this... every second day...

Actually rangers have been targeting miscreants in Liyari for a long time where most of the PPP armed wing resides.
But unlike MQM's 90 (the headquarter), the rangers have never raided ANP and PPP's headquarters, and recovered illegal weapons and ran news on the media that illegal weapons and fugitives have been recovered from PPP/ANP headquarters. You are telling me Bilawal house and Shahi Syed's house have no illegal weapons and they do not protect their criminal elements?

MQM's victory on this seat albeit of all media trial has ample glimpses of their incoming bad days, it is only you and people like you who cant see this... every second day...

But unlike MQM's 90 (the headquarter), the rangers have never raided ANP and PPP's headquarters, and recovered illegal weapons and ran news on the media that illegal weapons and fugitives have been recovered from PPP/ANP headquarters. You are telling me Bilawal house and Shahi Syed's house have no illegal weapons and they do not protect their criminal elements?

They have it but how many Karachiites they have killed with those over the last 20 years or so ? 70% of the violence in Khi is because of the namalood afraad. Hence they will face the music of the hammer most.

They have it but how many Karachiites they have killed with those over the last 20 years or so ? 70% of the violence in Khi is because of their namalood afraad. Hence they will face the music of the hammer most.
I do not know from where you got this 70% violence figure and how you are attributing all that violence to MQM. After all this media trial, operation, PTI etc, the Karachites still decided to vote for MQM and with the rangers present inside and outside the polling station, nobody can challenge MQM's mandate anymore. Either Karachites are totally blind or the media trial has backlashed, with latter looks more plausible a reason. You have to understand that political parties cant be wiped out just like that; Zia tried his best to damage PPP but he could not. Musharraf tried to dent PML(N) but it evolved more powerful than ever before. Similarly, no matter what and how much you throw at MQM, she will survive unless of-course, it stumbles upon a 'Zardari' of MQM who finally sinks this ship.

Let election happen in entire Karachi under Army MQM will loose half seats and even gangsters in Italy became political but were hunted down and bad days I am talking about is operation is going to gain more pace and soon main leaders of MQM will be arrested those who know things can see it coming and those who don't know think that this election can safe MQM no it won't they have killed thousands they will soon end up in Jail you until than remain in some dreams Sir

You need to brush up your knowledge on human psychology, politics, and history. Even ZA Bhutto's hanging could not finish PPP, how on earth jailing of MQM leaders would render it irrelevant? You are however entitled to your opinion.

I do not know from where you got this 70% violence figure and how you are attributing all that violence to MQM. After all this media trial, operation, PTI etc, the Karachites still decided to vote for MQM and with the rangers present inside and outside the polling station, nobody can challenge MQM's mandate anymore. Either Karachites are totally blind or the media trial has backlashed, with latter looks more plausible a reason. You have to understand that political parties cant be wiped out just like that; Zia tried his best to damage PPP but he could not. Musharraf tried to dent PML(N) but it evolved more powerful than ever before. Similarly, no matter what and how much you throw at MQM, she will survive unless of-course, it stumbles upon a 'Zardari' of MQM who finally sinks this ship.

Sir, NA 246 is MQM's den. But NA 246 doesn't represent entire Karachi. Not just long ago MQM was beaten in NA 250 by the same PTI. So your statement Karachites still decided to vote for MQM is not depicting the true picture.

Let me give you an example. The Nazi party won by much bigger margins in 1933 and now we all know that how Nazi are remembered as. Some times in democracy, the vote of an illiterate equals the vote of a scholar, Allama iqbal said this as well.

P.S no one is saying to wipe out MQM. They are a reality but it doesn't mean that they won't be subjected to criticism when it comes to their militant face.

Sir, NA 246 is MQM's den. But NA 246 doesn't represent entire Karachi. Not just long ago MQM was beaten in NA 250 by the same PTI. So your statement Karachites still decided to vote for MQM is not depicting the true picture.

Let me give you an example. The Nazi party won by much bigger margins in 1933 and now we all know that how Nazi are remembered as. Some times in democracy, the vote of an illiterate equals the vote of a scholar, Allama iqbal said this as well.

P.S no one is saying to wipe out MQM. They are a reality but it doesn't mean that they won't be subjected to criticism when it comes to their militant face.
MQM will beat any party in the constituencies where 60-65% residents are Urdu speakers, plain and simple. Next general elections are no too far, you'll see how MQM will do. You gave the example of 2013 general elections but that example is not good one, for back then or immediately before the elections, there was no operation going on nor was MQM media trialed unlike recently. This operation and MQM media trial has aroused fear among the Urdu speakers who for the right or wrong reason believe that they as a community are being targeted for they do not see similar actions being taken against ANP/PPP criminal elements. By recovering weapons from 90, and then claiming (that too without even a shred of proof) that the weapons recovered were stolen from the NATO containers was one of the most idiotic thing done by the rangers. Their credibility eroded badly when the US embassy categorically denied about any NATO/ISAF missing/stolen weapon shipments. Similarly arresting fugitives from 90's vicinity and lay blame that they were hiding in 90 did not sell well. PTI could have won or at-least took more votes from this very constitunecy but the hype created by the media backlashed badly. You got to understand the psyche of the Karachites and circumstances under which MQM established and evolved. Without addressing those core issues (are still there, all of them), hoping that Urdu speaking Karachites would vote for parties other than MQM is unrealistic.

Mubarak see phele afsoos karna hee. Ranger ap kee 1lac voter kambel mee daal kaar lee gee . lolz:omghaha:

Konse 1 lakh voter :what:

2013 Election
MQM | 137874 | 76.57%

PTI | 31875 | 17.70%

JI | 10321 | 5.73%

Total | 180070

==================
2015 Election
MQM | 95644 | 73.84%

PTI | 24821 | 19.16%

JI | 9056 | 6.99%

Total | 129521

MQM will beat any party in the constituencies where 60-65% residents are Urdu speakers, plain and simple. Next general elections are no too far, you'll see how MQM will do. You gave the example of 2013 general elections but that example is not good one, for back then or immediately before the elections, there was no operation going on nor was MQM media trialed unlike recently. This operation and MQM media trial has aroused fear among the Urdu speakers who for the right or wrong reason believe that they as a community are being targeted for they do not see similar actions being taken against ANP/PPP criminal elements. By recovering weapons from 90, and then claiming (that too without even a shred of proof) that the weapons recovered were stolen from the NATO containers was one of the most idiotic thing done by the rangers. Their credibility eroded badly when the US embassy categorically denied about any NATO/ISAF missing/stolen weapon shipments. Similarly arresting fugitives from 90's vicinity and lay blame that they were hiding in 90 did not sell well. PTI could have won or at-least took more votes from this very constitunecy but the hype created by the media backlashed badly. You got to understand the psyche of the Karachites and circumstances under which MQM established and evolved. Without addressing those core issues (are still there, all of them), hoping that Urdu speaking Karachites would vote for parties other than MQM is unrealistic.

I am an Urdu Speaker Karachiite and I don't vote for MQM anymore and there are countless such examples. MQM was formed because of Bhutto's quota system which was obviously wrong but now Karachi has more private universities/opportunities than Govt funded. Merit in universities like NED, KU, DOW, SMS is what matters so the 'core' issues you are talking about doesn't stands anymore in 2015.

I seriously doubt about your assertions. The quota was/is not academic institutions -specific but also for the government jobs and I have pretty clearly mentioned this in my post.

Quota was supposed to end in 2013 after 40 years, now they have extended another 20 years. I think quota for any particular ethnic group is wrong. Hopefully 2033 is last year.