NA 246 PTI Vs MQM/PPP/others

bhie ap ne galib deekhi ha . this is ex mpa of mqm i guess. am i write ?
11133646_603769819759112_3524650270022734103_n.jpg

Kisi ne nihari nahi balkeh naha kar kuch khaya ho :rofl:

Right! But Bhai logon isske kartoot dekh ke pichwade pe rakh ke laat bhi Mari thi, this is the full story.

na he cant kick. all media is saying he cant even walk now . that murderer is punished by god. he cant even come to pakistan he will die as a Britisher

being a Britisher is a sin by your logics?lolzzz

Maybe that is true or maybe its Mubashir Lucman's yellow Journalism. Even if that is true it would be good thing for MQM that they would finally Altaf Hussain related Criticism would be over along with Cases that were made against Altaf Hussain wont need to be defended as well.

not told my ML. it is reported all over media

He was MNA not MPA .........
Few months back I heard from a youthiya that he is now against MQM but due to death fear he doesn't open his mouth ........

CCAoqYLWMAIh0YX.jpg

CCAowNCWAAAhae-.jpg

CCAoJ4LWAAAPZRF.jpg

@Patriots if you have friends in na246 ask them to vote Imran Ismail for the sake of Pakistan and ending mqm mafia's terror.

CCAnWXEWYAElaQN.jpg

r u kidding? how can he support anyone else but altaf hussian. @Patriots i have boori pe 50 % sale laagi hoi ha

@Patriots if you have friends in na246 ask them to vote Imran Ismail for the sake of Pakistan and ending mqm mafia's terror.[/QUOTE]

He was MNA not MPA .........
Few months back I heard from a youthiya that he is now against MQM but due to death fear he doesn't open his mouth ........
can be true . bcoz even though u guys support mqm .. but u knw mqm rule by fear

r u kidding? how can he support anyone else but altaf hussian. @Patriots i have boori pe 50 % sale laagi hoi ha

@Patriots if you have friends in na246 ask them to vote Imran Ismail for the sake of Pakistan and ending mqm mafia's terror.
[/QUOTE]
CB-dLxnUgAAL2dW.jpg:large

if there is 0.01 % truthfulness and courage to repentance, they might listen..

CB_b4knVIAA_C4F.jpg

CB_aiQcUgAAefjY.jpg

I love Naz Baloch.. Respect !

CB_bcKQUsAAipSY.jpg
CB_bC4qUkAE-NjK.jpg

CB8t8RrUkAAQRTh.jpg
CB8t46FUgAEuUkU.jpg
CB72bc-UIAAAyDI.png:large

@Patriots liar liar your pants on fire !

They won't agree with me :disagree: In fact if would have been lived there I had not voted a stranger ............

you mean they would fear for their lives and vote a hyderabadiya? tch tell them we pity your lives !